Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maid Brigade of Naperville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Cleaning|West Chicago, IL 60185

245 W Roosevelt Rd, Bldg 9, Ste 65, West Chicago, IL 60185

(630) 231-6243

https://www.maidbrigade.com/il/west-chicago/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

25225 N Ellrie Ter

(847) 726-9500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

1166 Moonstone Run

(847) 380-2596

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1412 Willow St

(630) 365-2099
5.0
(4) · Home Services

420 Devonshire Ct

(630) 631-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

777 N Michigan Ave

(312) 330-1666
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

83 Ambrogio Dr # I

(847) 672-6105

2 people are looking at this business

About

Uniformed, Every Cleaning Is Inspected & Guaranteed, Bonded & Insured, Weekly, Reliable & Secure, One-Time, Bi-Weekly Or Monthly

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Diego The'First on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/14/2019, 02:16 AM
    All the staff was wonderful from the estimate to getting set up for my cleanings. I strongly recommend them.
    Brynn Celeste Beyer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/07/2019, 08:12 AM
    Maid Brigade is a very exceptional group, not only is the customer service is wonderful... They do a fantastic job at what they do. They are very vigilant about getting all the nooks and crannies and do a thorough job in every aspect. I was very pleased with their service . Highly recommend !
    Debra MacGregor DiMarco on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/24/2019, 12:45 PM
    Customer for10+ years . Had a cleaning that was terrible , smeared dust, dirty wood floors, bathroom floor not clean, bed looked like a 5 year old made it! Complained . They did a “ do over” , was promised it would be inspected. It was not and it was terrible !! Took pictures and shared with Miriam the manager . Very poor response . She had an opportunity to fix it , but did not “ per policy” They lost a loyal 10 year customer today
    Featured content
    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Julie Caffey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/08/2018, 10:43 AM
    This deep cleaning was a gift from our apartment complex. They were wonderful! I'll definitely recommend them to others!
    Kathleen Dagis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/15/2018, 04:32 AM
    They did an excellent job cleaning my 2 bedroom apt. The apt looks beautiful and ladies work really hard provide a clean and fresh apt. I highly recommend them you are looking for excellent cleaning service.
    Nilam Shah on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/07/2018, 09:04 AM
    Efficient detailed hard working crew!!
    Yady Nicolai on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/05/2018, 01:27 AM
    Very happy with the service. From bathrooms to floors and I had a couple of counters that were cluttered & they neatly organized it for me. Kitchen sink & oven were left spotless.
    Gabriel Pinto on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/10/2018, 05:47 AM
    Attention to detail was excellent! Worked quickly and efficiently, would highly recommend.
    Anni Holm on Facebook

    8 years ago

    08/07/2013, 11:49 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.