Logo White
Watch Demo

Magruder Laser Vision

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Healthcare|Orlando, FL 32804

120 E Par St Suite 2000, Ste 2000, Orlando, FL 32804

(407) 843-5665

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Herschel Lasik
5.0
(122) · Healthcare

1911 N Mills Ave

(407) 894-8081

6 people are looking at this business

About

After years and years, even decades, of enduring the expense and hassle of wearing contacts and glasses, you can have complete freedom. Specializing in LASIK and laser eye surgery, Dr. Magruder and our friendly team has helped more than 20,000 patients see clearer, and feel freer, than they ever have before. Orlando's most popular vision correction physician, Dr. Magruder uses state-of-the-art LASIK and laser eye surgery technology, to give you the carefree life you've always imagined. Wouldn't it be wonderful to wake up in the morning and see the clock without reaching for your glasses? Just imagine falling asleep without a second thought to removing your contacts. Dr. Magruder has helped t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Livingston on Facebook

a month ago

09/20/2019, 04:02 AM
I had been planning on getting Lasik eye surgery for awhile and a friend recommended
Magruder laser vision here in Orlando Florida. I had my surgery done in August 2019 and could not be happier.
The whole process was open and easy, they answered all my questions and then some.
Every one of their staff was pleasant to interact with and made the whole process comfortable..
Thank you once again.
John Terry on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2019, 07:13 AM
As a student on a college e-sports scholarship, it's important for my son to have the sharpest possible eyesight. He's been wearing glasses since middle school and never talked about exploring laser vision correction. However, when I brought up the idea, he was very interested in exploring the options. The staff at Magruder Laser Vision put my son at ease, gave him a thorough exam, and clearly explained the options for his unique situation. After the initial consultation, I had all the confidence in the world that I could trust this practice with my son's eyesight.
David Stailey on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2019, 02:35 AM
Truly an outstanding business for eye care.
Phone skills, people skills, from start to finish, with excellent Doctors and Staff.
Five stars all around. 🏌️
David Stailey Clermont
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Mario V. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

09/19/2019, 01:35 AM
Great Doctor the surgery was great not pain at all, very friendly staff my vision improved a lot. Very happy with the results, i will recommend it to anyone.
Jeff Straube on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 01:28 AM
Great experience! Very professional. Wish I had done it sooner!
Christy Duncan Lange on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2019, 07:27 AM
Had my first appointment today to schedule cataract surgery. I was thankfully impressed with Dr. Shumski & all staff. They are kind, efficient professionals. They made me feel comfortable and confident in their skills.
Lisa Cather on Facebook

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 03:29 AM
This is my second procedure in 16 years with MLV and I couldn’t be more pleased. It’s expensive but completely worth it and the staff are all terrific!
Nichol C. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 12:06 PM
I had been considering laser vision for several years but had always been told I would not be a candidate because of how poor my vision was (-12.5 contacts) and that I wore contacts for a few decades daily. Upon the suggestion of a friend who had recently had her done, I went in for the free consultation at Magruder Laser Vision. They spent a great deal of time testing my eyes and answering any questions. They didn't make any promises before I left after the consultation, they reviewed as a team, to determine if I would be a successful candidate. When it was determined I would be, they called back and set up the surgery. Surgery day was a breeze, they took amazing care of me. I was home with...  more>>
Brian Macon on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 00:07 AM
Doc "Brock" Magruder and Dr. Gonzalez are amazing! Extremely knowledgable, friendly, and no high-pressure sales. I had visited a couple of lasik docs and they all were very high pressure. I felt completely comfortable during my first visit with Doc and his staff. They did tests/diagnostics, told me what they found, and made it clear it was my decision. They were honest and informed me of what could be done, gave me information and encouraged me to get other opinions. In the end I went with them and couldn't be more satisfied with my decision and their process. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.