Logo White
Watch Demo

Magnolia Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Wellness|Seattle, WA 98199

3414 W McGraw St, Ste 200, Seattle, WA 98199

(206) 283-9033

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Irina Organic Skin Care
5.0
(19) · Wellness

2025 112th Ave NE #100

(206) 383-4243
Dermasolution By Gosia
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1740 NW Maple St #206

(425) 677-5050
The Skin Butik
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6057 California Ave SW

(206) 938-7714
Shadi Nolen Esthetician Skin
5.0
(8) · Wellness

6303 118th St NW

(253) 208-3405
American Laser Inc
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2011 E Madison St # 5

(425) 513-9353
Cake Skincare
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1811 Queen Anne Ave N Ste 200

(206) 829-9554

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sugaring,Microdermabrasion,light peels and organic Skin Care from Kimberly Sayer.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Magnolia Skin Care on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 00:30 AM
Mollylou82 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/09/2009, 00:18 AM
Making "trips to Brazil" actually enjoyable – I have been going to Kelly for a few years and have recommended numerous friends for various services. I have been getting Brazilians for about 10 years and she is by far the best. Less painful, more thorough, and great pricing - plus it's such a small intimate space so you don't feel exposed or uncomfortable. I've also had facials and purchased products and have been nothing but delighted.
MandyBryan89 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/07/2009, 00:47 AM
Kelly was great! – I went to see Kelly a couple of times back when I lived in Magnolia and she was great! The pumpkin mask's are always my favorite and everytime I leave my skin feels and looks great. Kelly is super nice and really easy to talk with. Sugaring is way less painfull than waxing! Thanks Kelly!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Magskincare on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/10/2009, 01:10 AM
Best service – As the owner of Magnolia Skin Care,i am unsettled to hear the review from Jooz.
I take great pride in making sure my clients are comfortable and happy with their services.
I do ask for feedback,and encourage people to call if there is any discomfort or other issues of concern with my services.
I am the sole owner,and i only see one person at a time,and remember fondly every client i see.
They are all very important to me,and I care about them from the moment they come in.
That is why i am taken aback at the negative review i received,especially since it appears from older posts from this reviewer that he is male.
I have never waxed a man's face,as it is not recommended.
Perhap
...  more>>
jooz on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/05/2009, 01:59 AM
Horrible She Burned Half My Face Off – I went there to try and wax my mustache off, and the crazy lady who works there was very thoughtless and spent more time telling me about her life than concentrating on her work. My lip was very raw and tender afterward and she tacked on a tip to the bill! arg
SpecialAgentPowers on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/21/2009, 01:08 AM
Cozy, Environmentally Conscious & Fun! – I was a happy customer of Magnolia Skin Care for several years before moving to New Zealand - and while you'd think family would be the hardest thing to leave, really what I'm missing most is the monthly Bliss Facial and sugaring that I got and the smiling face and deft hand that did the work. Owner Kelly simply can't be beat for excellence.
Amazing products, superb services, and a beautiful space - go, take care of yourself and enjoy!
modernbackyard on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/09/2009, 01:11 AM
can sugaring really be fun? owner is friendly and funny so keeps you amused and distracted during hair removal (plus sugaring is way easier than waxing...if you're waxing you should definitely give it a try). super professional, super clean, lovely environment.
PatZr on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/07/2009, 01:16 AM
Now that I've been "sugared" I'll never go back to waxing – This Magnolia spa is cozy, intimate and friendly, yet fast and professional. I prefer sugaring to the harshness of waxing and it lasts longer too. Appointments are easy and I think it's important to support local businesses. Try it out!
Contributor on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/05/2009, 00:26 AM
Editorial Review – Men, women and teens are invited to Magnolia Skin Care & Sugaring for unique skin care treatments that are tailored to the individual.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.