Logo White
Watch Demo

Magnolia Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
30 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33076

9625 Westview Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33076

(954) 227-1417

https://magnolia-dental-fl.hub.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Magnolia Dental is a Dentist facility at 9625 Westview Drive in Coral Springs, FL. Services: Magnolia Dental is a dentist/dental office located in Coral Springs, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Magnolia Dental at (954) 227-1417 to schedule an appointment in Coral Springs, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
30 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.0Google
  • 7 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frida Ali on Wellness

a year ago

06/17/2019, 06:37 AM
Very friendly and professional staff. They were very helpful navigating me through my insurance coverage. I had my teeth cleaned by other Hygienist before and found that the Hygienist at Magnolia is beyond excellent. She was extremely thorough and my overall experience was amazing, which is not how I would have described getting a cleaning.
Frida Ali on Wellness

a year ago

06/17/2019, 06:03 AM
Very friendly and professional staff. They were very helpful navigating me through my insurance coverage. I had my teeth cleaned by other Hygienist before and found that the Hygienist at Magnolia is beyond excellent. She was extremely thorough and my overall experience was amazing, which is not how I would have described getting a cleaning.
Rj R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 02:12 AM
Office staff and dentists are so down to earth and friendly. I got a deep cleaning from a very knowledgeable dentist. The head dentist gave a ton of helpful information to care for my teeth. Even what the best brand of toothpaste to use. The staff really cares for their customers. I had a great experience there!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Kristin T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/21/2012, 01:10 AM
Very family friendly After years of searching for the right family dentist, we finally found one. The receptionist was able to schedule all 3 of my kids and me on the same day. The office was very efficient and we didnt even have to wait more than a few minutes before being seated. I really like that they review the fees before they start ANY treatment. My last dentist always hit me with a BIG bill on the way out the door!!!! My kids felt at ease especially since they have the office decorated for halloween!! For once my kids are acutally excited to go back for their next check up. I will be telling my friends about your office. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Betsy M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/21/2012, 01:04 AM
I got a new insurance and had to change dentists. I selected the office because its closest to my house. What a nice surprise! The front desk was very helpful and took the time to explain how my new insurance works before I arrived for my appointment. Everyone there is so nice and polite. The hygienist was gentle during my hour-long cleaning and helped calm me since I'm such a wreck when it comes to going to the dentist. I needed a crown because the dr found a big crack in my tooth. I was able to see it with the camera that she used. Luckily, my crown was taken care of the same day. I was surprised that I had NO pain at all when the numbness wore off. I would definetly recommed Magnolia Dental and am happy to have found a nice office.
Isabella s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/30/2012, 07:04 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Magnolia Dental, from the minute i walked trough the door, their friendly staff made me feel really comfortable. Dr. Rostock educated me about how important my dental treatment is,and what i loved most is that they call to remind me about my appointment.Highly recommend Magnolia Dental.
J B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/25/2012, 17:40 PM
Nice office & staff The BEST teeth cleaning I've had in a long time. I've been to several Offices over the years and this was by far the most thorough cleaning. Overall, A pleasant experience. . Staff very friendly. They even helped to entertain my daughter while I had my cleaning. The hygienist spent a full hour cleaning my teeth. Dr was gentle & showed me my problems with a camera so I could see for myself. So happy to find a dental office that doesn't rush you in & out.
Dental P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/20/2012, 08:25 AM
Dedicated, honest, affordable – Dental Partners has been serving South Florida for over 23 years. We strive to meet or exceed your expectations every single day ..... one person at a time. Our approach to your dental health is a proactive approach as opposed to a reactive approach. Patients routinely arrive to our offices with dental health problems which could have been easily avoided by simple measures. For many reasons ranging from fear, finances, time, insurance, and misconceptions; patient's problems turn from simple and economical solutions into expensive, complicated and uncomfortable issues. At Dental Partners, taking the necessary time to review your oral health carefully is our priority. By using the most advanced radiographs, intraoral cameras and educational videos; we enable you to completely understand your oral health condition and participate in individualizing the best course of dental treatment. Everyday we educate our patients on the best ways to improve their overall health. Even so, there are many misconceptions our patients have shared with us. The most common challenges are the following: 1. "My cavities and old worn out fillings don't hurt.... can we wait to fix them?" We have always taken our patient's oral health very serious. Many times patients find themselves in very expensive dental procedures due to a reactive mentality as opposed to a proactive one. With time, problems in our mouth WILL NOT get better. Unfortunately, the only consequences are that they get worse, more expensive and more uncomfortable. Therefore, we are your partners in combating expensive and complicated procedures by proactively treating these problems before they get worse. 2. " I feel overwhelmed with the work I need, there is no way I can get this done" We can formulate a plan of action that will get you back on track. Focusing on major problems first gives us time to address less urgent matters in the near future. We will customize a dental and financial plan that can achieve both a good dental health and a financially affordable plan for each patient. 3. "I just need a simple cleaning." Most patients are good about maintaining their oral health by having routine cleanings every 6 months. Unfortunately, some patients for reasons stated above have not had the opportunity to maintain their oral health on a regular basis. Due to this challenge, many patients require more extensive cleaning in order to restore their oral health. Common sense will tell us that a person who has not had a cleaning for several years will require a more extensive cleaning than someone who has had regular cleaning every 6 months. 4 ." My dental insurance covers my treatment at 100%." We know how stressful it can be to understand your insurance coverage. That is why we are committed to not only helping you understand the dental treatment that is needed for your oral condition but to also help you understand how your coverage works.We will always strive to maximize your insurance benefits but will never let it compromise your health based solely on an individual's insurance coverage. We hope that our mission and goals has been informative in helping you make an educated decision about choosing your oral health partner.
marny L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/19/2011, 04:54 AM
Disgusted and dissapointed! This is the WORST Dental office I have ever used. They filled a cavity and didn't do it properly which causes food to get frequently trapped s in the area. I wish I had read reviews before I went there but didn't know better. As Oprah said " Once you learn better you can do better". So do yourself a favor and stay away from this substandard dental office. If you don't believe me check how many times there is a turnover of dental physicians. Every time I went back there was always a new dentist there.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.