Logo White
Watch Demo

Magnolia Collision Center

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Automotive|Riverside, California 92503

12697 Magnolia Ave., Riverside, California 92503

(951) 893-1232

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Louden Enterprise
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4396 Groveport Rd

(614) 497-1973

1 person is looking at this business

Berkeley Auto Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1829 San Pablo Ave

(510) 845-4476
Grand Traverse Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

657 W Blue Star Dr

(231) 943-1685
Snake's Body Shop
5.0
(5) · Automotive

642 E Main Ave

(270) 542-7711

1 person is looking at this business

Algis Collision
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1107 Station Rd

(631) 803-0240
Custom Color Auto Body Express
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1793 Whiteford Rd

(717) 650-2213

About

Specialties Ross Kulkin, owner, has over 20 years experience in the auto body repair industry. K&G specializes in easing the stress and simplifying your entire auto body repair process. We handle all communications with the insurance companies and work together with you to minimize your time out of your car. Our work is warrantied as long as you own it, because quality is our #1 priority along with your satisfaction. We want to earn your business permanently. With 22 years experience in the auto body and insurance claims industry, Ross Kulkin will help process your insurance claim, reduce the stress of dealing with the insurance company and streamline the entire process for you. Our facility

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
527
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brian Draper on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/12/2019, 06:06 AM
    Going to the body shop usually means that you hit a bump in the road. Working with Ross and the folks over at K & G collision turns a bummer situation into a good experience. Over the years I’ve had them help me with my sons car, my mother-in-law’s car, my car and truck, and luckily these were just little parking lot issues. I have nothing but great things to say about these guys and if you have the opportunity to work with Ross you will not regret it.
    Adam Lanigan on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/28/2018, 06:30 AM
    Best body shop in town I recommend them to everyone I know and excellent customer service everyone should us these guys
    Larry Ayonn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/13/2018, 01:49 AM
    Top notch service, period. They're very thorough in explaining everything, and their work is great. They made a crappy situation better by making it as painless as possible.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Steve Sherman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/11/2017, 05:33 AM
    Well , I've seen their work and I know one of the owners . Top notch .
    Jim Israel III on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/22/2016, 06:57 AM
    I haven't had m paint anything of mine but other then the POS elco his is baddest elco with the work he did on his
    Rhonda J Miller on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/01/2016, 06:29 AM
    They fixed my car it looks brand-new. Fabulous customer service
    Michele Levinson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/28/2015, 06:11 AM
    Definitely go see Ross and Jason for any body work on your car. I drove all the way from Long Beach and it was well worth it!
    Simon Cooper on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/30/2015, 06:47 AM
    I brought my vehicle to K&G Collision Center in Riverside after getting rear ended and needing a full bumper replacement and some other damage repaired underneath the bumper. I was very impressed with how fast the work was completed (4 days total), and especially with how the owner Ross helped out with the insurance claim, contacting the adjuster, lining up my rental car, etc. The work they did was flawless, and when I picked it up it was detailed and ready to go. It's been years since I have needed the services of a body shop, but if I need one again I will definitely go back to K&G Collision Center.
    Paola Luciani Fulbright on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/07/2015, 05:32 AM
    I'd like to use this opportunity to praise K&G for the service I have received, and I'd like to thank the staff as well for their excellent customer service and the friendly attitude they have shown towards me. Great job Jason! Thank you Terry for your patience and kindness! Definitely I will use your service again (I hope not) :) and make referrals to friends and family.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.