Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magnolia Clubhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
65 reviews
|Home & Garden|Cleveland, OH 44106 United States

11101 Magnolia Dr, Cleveland, OH 44106 United States

(216) 721-3030

http://www.magnoliaclubhouse.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7277 Bessemer Ave

(216) 341-2900
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

5606 Allyn Rd

(330) 274-2095
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

25670 1st St

(440) 835-3311
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1032 Sycamore Ln

(330) 931-1554
5.0
(2) · Utilities

3835 W 150th St

(216) 941-3900
5.0
(7) · Home & Garden

8195 Tyler Blvd

(440) 255-5140
About

Magnolia Clubhouse is a non-profit that offers a support program for adults who live with mental illness. Our on-site Magnolia Clubhouse Shop is an upscale resale shop that is well-stocked with furniture, art, decorative items, china, silver, jewelry, antiques, and collectibles. Wonderful treasures at great prices in a beautiful historic house make for a charming shop. All proceeds benefit our important work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
65 reviews
541
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Freddy L. Tippen review for Magnolia Clubhouse
Freddy L. Tippen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2019, 01:55 AM
It's a wonderful place for people with mental health issues to come together.
Kimberly Brabson review for Magnolia Clubhouse
Kimberly Brabson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:52 AM
Coming to the Magnolia Clubhouse was and still the best decision that I ever made because I have realized that not only that I have friends that encourages me to come and I don't need to isolated, I can take care of well being and my health.
Dawn R Marie Geyer review for Magnolia Clubhouse
Dawn R Marie Geyer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 02:12 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Willie Boyd review for Magnolia Clubhouse
Willie Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 07:29 AM
Come and experience a great organization thats in support of great mental health!!!
Eula Scott review for Magnolia Clubhouse
Eula Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 03:36 AM
I loved the club house. Hello to everyone at magnolia. My name is Eula I am a full member at club house. I miss talking to the club house member's. Helping prepare the food for lunch. Setting table, when I was coming regular. They keep me busy with things to do. The is very helpful in everyday. And after lunch was news. I miss going to club house. I live in Atlanta, Georgia now. I wish they had one down here.
Mike Stock review for Magnolia Clubhouse
Mike Stock on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 04:03 AM
Magnolia Club House, is a place where I can be myself...& not worry about stigma coming at me from all directions. The members, & staff are there to reach out at every turn they get. Keep up the awesome work!!!
Brent Laney Newberry Garcia review for Magnolia Clubhouse
Brent Laney Newberry Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 04:17 AM
Pleurat D review for Magnolia Clubhouse
Pleurat D on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 09:21 AM
Jackie Stephens Surratt review for Magnolia Clubhouse
Jackie Stephens Surratt on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.