Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magic Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
6 reviews
|Car Wash|Longview, TX 75601

330 N Spur 63, Longview, TX 75601

(903) 758-4895

http://wwv.facebook.com/pages/mr

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(98) · Car Wash

204 Reel Rd

(903) 238-4149

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(129) · Automotive

201 East End Boulevard North

(903) 347-2929

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
6 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann M. review for Magic Detail
Ann M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 12:37 PM
They take 1 and 1/2 hours to do your car, the front employees are just sitting around talking, half of their machines don't work, they don't clean the inside windows, and the front people use the F word at you, I will never go back and I recommend nobody waste their money there, I have never been treated as bad as they treated me, this place is disgusting. ...
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Magic Detail
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 04:25 AM
Did a great job on the car wash but it just took them a long time.
anonymous review for Magic Detail
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 07:27 AM
Just throw your money out the window; it'll be just as well spent. Terrible, terrible wash job. They weren't supposed to do anything at all to the inside, but my controls were changed, mirrors moved, seat was moved and laid back. Not sure why just to move it across the parking lot.... When I asked them about it, I got nothing but lame excuses. Don't bother with this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patrick T. review for Magic Detail
Patrick T. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/19/2013, 12:23 PM
will tear up your stuff so be careful with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Sean P. review for Magic Detail
Sean P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/12/2008, 04:26 AM
Good Suds Joint Of all the car washes I've visited in Longview, this one has provided the best results. Waiting area could be improved though fortunately they have quick service.
Tiffany P. review for Magic Detail
Tiffany P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/12/2005, 03:05 AM
Get your car washed here! If you are looking for a great place that will wash or detail your car, or youve been told that your vehicle is too big for another car wash, this is the place for you. They offer a wide range of services, from the basic car wash, to shampooing carpets---all done well, in record time! They also carry car fresheners in great scents, and if you get your car cleaned, you can choose your favorite!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.