Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magic Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
114 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32909 United States

6050 Babcock St SE # 2, Ste 2, Palm Bay, FL 32909 United States

(321) 725-9946

https://magicdentalcare.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
4.8
(78) · Dental

1451 Sebastian Blvd Suite 180

(772) 581-8515
About

Dental office in Palm Bay near Melbourne, Florida. Specialized in children and family general dental services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
114 reviews
564
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
142
  
Sort By:
Featured
I M. review for Magic Dental Care
I M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 03:52 AM
I am often hesitant to post good reviews to professionals, partly because one should expect a good service. It is when such professionals and staff consistently exceed our expectations then I believe they should be entitled to a good review. Dr. Assaf, and certainly his staff, deserve an outstanding review for the professional work they did for all members of my family and more importantly, the genuine care that we have received over the years. I highly recommend the services of Discount Family Dental to all my friends. You will be impressed with the professional work as well as the pleasant and cordial relationship they extend.
Yasser Krayem review for Magic Dental Care
Yasser Krayem on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:21 AM
Took my Mom for a crown replacement, expecting an average office, staff and treatment. To my surprise, the staff and the doctors were just terrific. They explained to my Mom how they are going to treat her, made her comfortable, and did an excellent job with the new crown. The cost was very reasonable, or shall I say less then what I expected for the service we received. Thanks for all the staff and the doctors.
Julianne D. review for Magic Dental Care
Julianne D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/20/2017, 04:08 AM
I was very very pleased with my experience. I have major anxiety going to the dentist because of so many bad experiences. This was my first pleasant experience in over a decade. The dentist, Dr. H, and his assistant were very gentle and were able to ease my anxiety simply by the way he handled my mouth. The staff was all very kind and knowledgeable. It takes a while to get an appointment but it was definitely well worth the wait for me! I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
June M Giuliano review for Magic Dental Care
June M Giuliano on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 03:29 AM
Got back from my 4year olds dentist appointment. They let My husband walk him back and when he got upset they brought him to mom and dad since they don't like to push and want the kids to trust them. They let dad hold him while dentist looked in his mouth to make sure no cavities since I mentioned seeing spots. They saw no cavities:) I might switch my younger son to them once he is 3 since they only see kids 3 and older. Very happy with them . Great staff and dentist .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.