Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maggie and Molly's Sweet Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
109 reviews
|Bakeries|Denver, CO 80206 United States

2908 E 6th Ave, Denver, CO 80206 United States

(720) 328-4073

https://www.maggieandmollys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336
5.0
(85) · Bakeries

710 6th St

(303) 569-5043
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

233 Clayton St

(303) 350-4499
5.0
(768) · Restaurants

2325 Prairie Center Pkwy

(720) 727-0953
5.0
(685) · Restaurants

1931 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 798-5642
4.9
(477) · Restaurants

323 Metzler Dr

(720) 466-3009
About

Tasty and homestyle baked goods prepared from scratch ingredients using the best ingredients we can find. Also, top notch service for our customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
109 reviews
582
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda Bachtel Baker review for Maggie and Molly's Sweet Life
Amanda Bachtel Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:12 AM
Absolutely delicious cake. So glad we didn’t go with store-bought! We’ll be back for sure.
Rhonda Taillon review for Maggie and Molly's Sweet Life
Rhonda Taillon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 06:00 AM
These two angels were so happy to have a box of cookies delivered by there Favorite Bakery. Maggie and Molly’s Sweet Life always is a crowd pleaser! 💕👍🍪
Rhonda Taillon review for Maggie and Molly's Sweet Life
Rhonda Taillon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 20:19 PM
Always thankful for our delicious family birthday cakes that Mary and crew make for us! Yummy!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Rebecca Egan review for Maggie and Molly's Sweet Life
Rebecca Egan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 07:37 AM
Megan Haenny review for Maggie and Molly's Sweet Life
Megan Haenny on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 19:44 PM
Definitely not open today. Please update your hours so we don't drive across town again to find it empty.
Business Response:

So sorry. I’m sure that was super annoying. Thanks also for the heads up and I did fix it. We are open on Sundays in December and never got it changed. Mary, Maggie & Molly’s Sweet Life

Kim Hilton Nagy review for Maggie and Molly's Sweet Life
Kim Hilton Nagy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 16:37 PM
I am thrilled with this wonderful bake shop and their excellent customer service. I am in Ohio and wanted to send something more fun than flowers to my son and his family after the birth of my second grandchild. Although I called late in the day on Thursday and it was clear that the shop was busy, the person I spoke with took time to help me out and make suggestions. The gift was extremely well received and arrived around noon the very next day! My son loved the coffee cake and ate more than his "share" and my granddaughter devoured the Rudolph cake pop immediately! They liked being able to offer visitor some nice tasty cookies when they stopped by. Thanks to all for such a great product and kind service!
Emily Sikora review for Maggie and Molly's Sweet Life
Emily Sikora on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 18:56 PM
I'm from Michigan ordered cakes and cookies for family - they loved them, tasted great!! Great People at Maggie and Molly's. thank you!!!
Jennie Turnbull review for Maggie and Molly's Sweet Life
Jennie Turnbull on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 22:55 PM
Kathy Stancil review for Maggie and Molly's Sweet Life
Kathy Stancil on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 15:01 PM
Thank you so much for the excellent service you provided. I called from Michigan to place my order on the day before I wanted the cupcakes delivered. You were able to complete the order and have it delivered right on time. Everyone loved them! I couldn't have asked for better service. I will definitely order from you again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.