Logo White
Watch Demo

Magda's Skin Care Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Skin Care|Winter Park, FL 32789

201 W Canton Ave #200, Ste 200, Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 647-2765

http://www.magdasskincareclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(24) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(24) · Wellness

2959 Alafaya Trail #121

(407) 314-0396
5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690
5.0
(2) · Massage

5454 Central Florida Parkway

(407) 868-0953
About

If you are from the Orlando Florida area and are seeking a long-term relationship with a professional service that can keep your skin glowing and healthy, Magda's is the place for you. If you are just visiting and are looking for a treatment, we also ship our products wherever you call home. Whether it's just a Facial Treatment you need, or one of our many personal beauty services such as state-of-the-art LED Light Therapy, Microdermabrasion, Permanent makeup or a Non-surgical facelift, Magda and her staff of highly trained estheticains will treat you in a comfortable, caring environment. We use the latest technology and the highest quality equipment and beauty products. Our years of experie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Migdelis Hanja on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 11:27 AM
Love This place! My skin feels happy again! Thank you❤️
Lisa Roberts Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 16:56 PM
Permanent eyeliner & microblading for eyebrows. Top notch....no place or people better!!! I chose this score because Ruby & Magda were personable, professional, informative & excellent in their expertise & experience.
Barbara Spencer King on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 05:31 AM
This place is wonderful. Magda has done my eyeliner a couple of times and she always does a great job.
Business Response:

We appreciate you so much. Thank you 💜

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lia Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 19:46 PM
Marina is phenomenal. Her compassion and attention to detail made my microblading session comfortable with beautiful results!
Holly Ecimovic on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 22:40 PM
The staff at Magda's is the best in Central Florida, from microblading to facials, pregnancy facials, waxing and more, this skin care clinic is hands down the best you will find! I recently competed in the Mrs. Florida U.S. Continental Pageant, and Marina and Magda helped prepare my skin to look its very best for the pageant and I was crowned Mrs. Sunshine State U.S. Continental! Please stop by today to schedule your next appointment, you will be very happy! #LOVE
Nicole Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 08:22 AM
Marina is amazing and creates the most beautiful and natural eyebrows. She is so professional and you can truly see her passion through her work. I trust her so much as to refer all of my patients to her. They have all been so happy with their results as well!
Connie Brand on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 07:20 AM
The custom facial by Magda is wonderful. Afterwards I feel that I have done something very special for me.
Hollie Wayne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 16:19 PM
I have enjoyed facials & various treatments for many years. Marina is one of the finest Skincare Professionals I have ever encountered! She is very skilled and you can have confidence in her recommendations!
Lorraine Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 11:58 AM
I have been going to Magda for years for many different procedures. I have always been very pleased.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.