Logo White
Watch Demo

Magda's Skin Care Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Wellness|Winter Park, FL 32789

201 W Canton Ave #200, Ste 200, Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 647-2765

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Judy's Paradise
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
Skinology Medical Spa
5.0
(22) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

2 people are looking at this business

About

If you are from the Orlando Florida area and are seeking a long-term relationship with a professional service that can keep your skin glowing and healthy, Magda's is the place for you. If you are just visiting and are looking for a treatment, we also ship our products wherever you call home. Whether it's just a Facial Treatment you need, or one of our many personal beauty services such as state-of-the-art LED Light Therapy, Microdermabrasion, Permanent makeup or a Non-surgical facelift, Magda and her staff of highly trained estheticains will treat you in a comfortable, caring environment. We use the latest technology and the highest quality equipment and beauty products. Our years of experie

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Migdelis Hanja on Facebook

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 08:48 AM
Love This place! My skin feels happy again!
Thank you❤️
Kristi Siegel on Facebook

7 months ago

05/13/2019, 04:24 AM
Not very nice at all, I have an appointment this morning at 10:30 they confirmed it via text three times I drive 30 minutes to get here I’m here early five minutes waited for 10 nobody here shame on you guys I have no idea how your successful not even sure if you are but I will be spreading the word not to go to Magda’s skin care clinic
Lisa Roberts Adams on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 16:56 PM
Permanent eyeliner & microblading for eyebrows.
Top notch....no place or people better!!! I chose this score because Ruby & Magda were personable, professional, informative & excellent in their expertise & experience.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Barbara Spencer King on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 05:31 AM
This place is wonderful. Magda has done my eyeliner a couple of times and she always does a great job.
Business Response:

We appreciate you so much. Thank you 💜

Andrea Jimenez Goes on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 21:47 PM
The professionals are very competent, very nice and I love being with them.
Lia Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 19:46 PM
Marina is phenomenal. Her compassion and attention to detail made my microblading session comfortable with beautiful results!
Holly Ecimovic on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 22:40 PM
The staff at Magda's is the best in Central Florida, from microblading to facials, pregnancy facials, waxing and more, this skin care clinic is hands down the best you will find! I recently competed in the Mrs. Florida U.S. Continental Pageant, and Marina and Magda helped prepare my skin to look its very best for the pageant and I was crowned Mrs. Sunshine State U.S. Continental! Please stop by today to schedule your next appointment, you will be very happy! #LOVE
Nicole Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 08:22 AM
Marina is amazing and creates the most beautiful and natural eyebrows. She is so professional and you can truly see her passion through her work. I trust her so much as to refer all of my patients to her. They have all been so happy with their results as well!
Connie Brand on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 07:20 AM
The custom facial by Magda is wonderful. Afterwards I feel that I have done something very special for me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.