Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magda's Cakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
155 reviews
|Bakeries|Stockton, CA 95203 United States

1119 W Fremont St, Stockton, CA 95203 United States

(209) 467-7244

https://www.visitstockton.org/directory/magdas-cakes/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(10) · Bakeries

1306 Lakewood mall

(209) 368-4581
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9624 Bruceville Rd

(916) 685-6767
4.9
(1188) · Restaurants

2624 W Kettleman Ln

(209) 280-0957
4.9
(280) · Restaurants

195 Placerville Rd

(916) 238-6302
4.9
(1334) · Restaurants

7560 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 318-0224
4.9
(1706) · Restaurants

2745 Countryside Dr

(209) 336-6449
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
155 reviews
5100
  
419
  
39
  
23
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jasmine Leek review for Magda's Cakes
Jasmine Leek on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 04:46 AM
Thank you Magda's for making my gram's birthday so special. The cake was so beautiful, and your service was impeccable! Will not go anywhere else.
Veronica Lopez-Parker review for Magda's Cakes
Veronica Lopez-Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 10:59 AM
Got the tres leched cake for ny husbands birthday and it was fabulous.
Lilu Tum review for Magda's Cakes
Lilu Tum on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:48 AM
Delicious cake and love their customer service. I can't wait to order another cake from them.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous review for Magda's Cakes
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:21 AM
Magda's Cakes review for Magda's Cakes
Magda's Cakes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 12:58 PM
alicia.g.ramos review for Magda's Cakes
alicia.g.ramos on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/13/2014, 18:16 PM
Failed to deliver a pre ordered cake. I ordered it three weeks from the date I needed. They didn't offer me a solution to my problem other than to wait because a wedding cake was a priority. The girl was rude and when I demanded my refund she had the nerve to ask if I wanted it in full. No I'm just going to tip you for your mistake and incompetence. I will take my business elsewhere for future celebration. They don't deserve a star at all!! Buyers beware
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.