Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magaziner Center for Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
166 reviews
|Health & Medical|Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 United States

1907 Greentree Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 United States

(856) 424-8222

http://www.drmagaziner.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3400 Civic Center Blvd

(215) 662-7366
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

PO Box 822

(609) 815-5959
5.0
(9) · Health & Medical

3635 Quakerbridge Rd

(609) 570-8833
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

4565 New Linden Hill Rd

(800) 704-5908
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

116 Research Dr

(610) 419-6731
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

209 Lake Ave

(609) 619-1154
About

So much more is possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
166 reviews
583
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
77 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Glenn Modelo review for Magaziner Center for Wellness
Glenn Modelo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2020, 08:07 AM
Dr. Meyer is an excellent doctor and is very knowledgable. Being a patient of his, he was able to identify what problems I was having, create a plan to solve those problems, and as a result, he has helped me to solve those problems, preventing any long term health complications. I highly recommend Dr. Meyer to anyone. Thank you also to all of the friendly and helpful staff in the facility.
Rich Belesky Jr. review for Magaziner Center for Wellness
Rich Belesky Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 05:40 AM
Dr. Meyer listens to you and comes up with an effective treatment plan. Following his recommendations I feel like I was able to rewind the clock 20 years.
Lisa Smartt review for Magaziner Center for Wellness
Lisa Smartt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 05:04 AM
Superior care for a vast range of ailments featuring state of the art therapies. Excellent caring staff. Whole body approach not found anywhere else.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sterling M review for Magaziner Center for Wellness
Sterling M on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:20 AM
Life saving!!!! I might be family but every time I’m sick no other dr has been able to help me out like they can! I went from sick, completely out of it and no relief from any of the meds I was told to try/ take to feeling about 75% better in 24 hours and back to work/functioning!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GIVING THEM A SHOT because it does work! I was also lucky enough about 2-3 years ago to get a Prolotherapy Treatment done. I can honestly say my body feels brand new! I am a tough patient, I am TERRIFIED of needles. The girls in the office were great and so understanding making it easy for me to get through each treatment needed. Thank you uncle Allan you fixed me up again! ❤️
Laura Woltman Edson review for Magaziner Center for Wellness
Laura Woltman Edson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 00:16 AM
Dr. Myer has been integral part of my journey to wellness. After being told by other doctors that nothing was wrong with me; I was lucky enough to find Dr. Meyer. It is refreshing to find a doctor that truly listens to your concerns and the symptoms you’re experiencing. It is extremely easy to speak with him, and he spends the time to thoroughly explain test results and treatments. Thanks to Dr. Myer’s conservative treatment plan, my hormones are at the optimal levels. For the first time in years, I have energy and feel like my old self. Dr. Meyer is extremely knowledgeable and is very up on current treatments and research. He is amazing!
Wick Skyelar review for Magaziner Center for Wellness
Wick Skyelar on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 02:47 AM
By far the most Innovative and Caring medical practice I have ever come across. The Doctors PARTNER with you to achieve optimal health and the entire staff is exceptional. They excel in treating a variety of conditions. I have great confidence in Dr. Magaziner and all of those who work at the Magaziner Center for Wellness... that's why I'll travel 2 hrs one way for an appointment!
Denise Crowther review for Magaziner Center for Wellness
Denise Crowther on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 03:24 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Magaziner for 15 years. He was beyond the "cusp" at that time prescribing Bio Identical HRT. Since that time medical research has proven the benefits of these types of medications. I only have praise for Dr. Magaziner and his staff. I am so fortunate to have found this practice, as they try new and innovative technologies to improve ones wellbeing. I highly recommend this Center for Wellness
Jen Jones review for Magaziner Center for Wellness
Jen Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:39 AM
I have had numerous odd medical conditioners for as long as I can remember. Each time I go to my regular doctors and specialists, I get the same response-\-\-"I've never seen this before and can't help you." That answer is extremely frustrating and depressing. My symptoms got so bad that I was barely able to get out of bed, let alone take care of my 4yr old and be a wife to my husband. With great hesitation and skepticism, I saw Dr. Magaziner. I ended up doing an exosome infusion and peptide shots, which I thought would be a waste of money. To my surprise, I am now living life again!! I have not felt this well and have not had this much energy in over 12 years! Dr. Magaziner exceeded my expectations. He is a miracle worker. He is extremely smart, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic about helping people. His staff is wonderful as well. The office is a warm and inviting environment. I definitely recommend Dr. Magaziner and his practice.
Butch Jones review for Magaziner Center for Wellness
Butch Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 05:45 AM
I have now been a patient of Dr. Magaziner for over a year my experience here has been life-changing he’s introduced me to a way of living different from what I was doing the testing that was done so that I needed to make changes and he guided me through it by introducing me to a plant-based diet which I am now on successfully for two months and I’ve lost 17 pounds my experience has been fabulous
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.