Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maestro Rolling Gate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11373

8215 Britton Ave, New York, NY 11373

(718) 280-1465

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
aaron69hong on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 03:14 AM
Best Locksmith In Queens – Needed to get a lock replaced, it was not urgent and tried to get another locksmith out for two days with no sucess. But i called Maestro Lock And Safe and they set up an appointment for the next day. They called before the appointment to make sure it was still on, and when the locksmith arrived he was very professional and did a great job
Aaron H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 02:33 AM
5 Star Service The service i received from Maestro Lock And Safe was above my expectations. I had my safes opened at the time when I forgot its combination. The locksmith opened it in a very professional way and without damaging it. Thanks!
KarlaRymmes741 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 04:54 AM
Highly Impressed – Saw the previous reviews on here and thought I'd give this locksmith service a try. I'd had a few other locksmiths try to rip me off recently. And as previous reviews had said, they turned out to be a great choice. Before the locksmith came to the house, he had me send over some digital photos of the lock in question as well as a summary of the problem. This allowed him to know what to bring in advance, was size parts to bring, etc - which saves trips back and forth and ultimately, money for the client. Overall, they were extremely knowledgeable, honest and fair. He explained everything that he was working on to me and was upfront about what it would all cost.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
gogosteff on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/04/2011, 11:09 AM
always reliable – I've never received anything but the fastest response from experienced locksmiths when using Maestro Locks And Safe for the job. They impress every time, and they are fast!
Brandon L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/04/2011, 04:42 AM
always great These guys are the only locksmith I will trust in the neighborhood. They have always provided exceptional service and quick response to anything I've needed. These guys get the work done right every time.
Jackie S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 13:39 PM
accommodating and professional I got some awesome locks replaced by Maestro Lock And Safe. They did a great job really fast, and were very accommodating to every need and question I had.
DonnieDon on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 09:29 AM
Fast! – When I realized I had locked myself out of my car the other night, I quickly called Maestro Locks And Safe, who got me back into my car in an impressive 10 minutes. I couldn't be happier with these guys, and I owe them a huge thanks!
Tim A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/29/2011, 04:43 AM
Best Local Locksmiths Working with Maestro Lock And Safe has been nothing but wonderful. Their locksmiths did a great job getting to my location to replace some locks. They did the work fast and the end results seemed flawless. I was very happy I chose them for the job.
RTLJones on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/29/2011, 01:32 AM
Impressive! – The few times I've had to use Maestro Locks And Safe I've always received great locksmiths who do some really great work. They are reliable and you can tell these guys really know their way around any kind of lock system. These guys are the best in the area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.