Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madison Square Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

6024 San Juan Avenue, # C, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 728-2888

https://www.doctible.com/locations/madison-square-dental-care-citrus-heights-ca

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1372 W Robinhood Dr # C

(209) 473-7336

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt Pearson review for Madison Square Dental Care
Kurt Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 06:40 AM
Great care from making an appointment to receiving care from the doctor. Billing is always explained in detail. Truly recommend this Dentist Office for all your dental needs.
Michael Waller review for Madison Square Dental Care
Michael Waller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 04:32 AM
very friendly staff worked extra hard to take care of me at no extra cost. felt like they really cared about me and wanted to make sure they took care of me first it felt comfortable and easy to be there.
Dolly Castillo Sapad review for Madison Square Dental Care
Dolly Castillo Sapad on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:09 AM
All staff are friendly and always provide excellent service. My husband and I have been coming here for many years and we always get the best care. We highly recommend them to anybody.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jeanne Reynolds Croyle review for Madison Square Dental Care
Jeanne Reynolds Croyle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 03:44 AM
My family has been patients here for many many years and have nothing but fabulous care!!!💝
Kevin L. Johnson review for Madison Square Dental Care
Kevin L. Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:27 AM
Christian Dunn review for Madison Square Dental Care
Christian Dunn on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:23 AM
Jackie S. review for Madison Square Dental Care
Jackie S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 03:23 AM
They have great dentist here. Any time I have had problem I can call and always get in. Very clean and gray staff!
Samantha Gigliotti review for Madison Square Dental Care
Samantha Gigliotti on Facebook

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.