Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madison Speech, LLC

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Pathologists|Madison, AL 35758

103 Intercom Dr Ste. C, Ste C, Madison, AL 35758

(256) 464-9464

https://madisonspeech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(62) · Pathologists

803 Franklin St SE

(256) 536-4158

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pediatric Speech Therapy

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Susanne on Facebook

6 months ago

11/16/2020, 02:55 AM
When your child has a speech delay, you want to give your child the best resources and therapy to help them grow and blossom to the best of their potential. My daughter was blessed to have had the opportunity to work with Ana at Madison Speech Associates. Ana went over the top to make sure my daughter felt comfortable, as she takes awhile to warm up to new faces. Ana always discussed my daughter’s goals with me, making me apart of the team. My daughter’s progress was always known to me and the at-home activities were easy to fit into our life style. My daughter thrives on positive feedback and reward, which was given by Ana throughout every session. I watched my daughter make huge strides in language and speech development with Ana’s knowledge and guidance! I will be forever grateful for the time, energy and love Ana poured into my daughter’s life!
Katelyn Hudson Meadows on Facebook

6 months ago

11/01/2020, 03:15 AM
There is no better clinic than Madison Speech! As a speech therapist myself, my expectations were pretty high. When I realized we had a late talker, I was conflicted as to whether to work with my daughter on my own, or take her to a private speech clinic. From day one, I knew I had made the right decision. Mrs. Anna Claire could not have made our experience any better. I never once worried whether my girl was receiving quality therapy and more importantly, she loved going each week. It wasn’t work to her, but another chance to play with a best friend. It has been 4 years since our experience, but we still keep in touch and my daughter talks about Anna Claire to this day. I would not hesitate to recommend this clinic to anyone and if any of my other kids ever need speech therapy, this is where we will be. We came to help our girl find her voice, but we left with a lifelong friend!
Stephany Savell Self on Facebook

6 months ago

10/30/2020, 03:50 AM
We love Madison Speech! When my very shy 5 year old started here, I was worried she would not speak to the therapist! She has always let her sisters speak for her and would get upset when others couldn’t understand her. The fun games Mrs. Anna played with her and the way she interacted with her, had my daughter out of her shell in no time! It only took a few visits before she was ready to head back to Mrs. Anna’s room by herself (this was a big deal)! She would wake up asking if it’s “peech day”, now “Speech day” thanks to Mrs. Anna! She has gained confidence in her speech and improves each time she visits! She has lot go of so much of her shyness as well. Mrs. Anna is patient with her and makes learning fun! During the quarantine process, she met with us through zoom and did a wonderful job interacting in an unfamiliar way! She was even patient through all the introductions of our animals on zoom! I would recommend Madison Speech to anyone needing speech therapy for their child! We love Mrs. Anna and the environment there, and the front office staff are always so kind!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Samantha Blackwood on Facebook

7 months ago

10/07/2020, 02:27 AM
I can not say enough amazing things about Madison Speech. We have been with them since September 2018. My daughter went and my son still is. I love that they make it fun yet it is helping them in so many ways. My son looks forward to speech which tells me a lot. I love how friendly everyone is. I highly recommend them!
Lindsay Carlisle Kaiser on Facebook

8 months ago

09/16/2020, 15:52 PM
Being referred to Madison Speech was a huge blessing to us!! Anna Claire is truly an Angel on earth! Our son has flourished so much since he began working with her! He looks forward to every session and is always talking about the fun games, and books that he has played! All the staff are very friendly and welcoming!! I could never recommend Madison Speech enough!
Elisa Francis Hoelzeman on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 09:33 AM
I highly recommend Madison Speech! We had a great experience there. My son was very delayed in speech. In a short amount of time my son flourished in speech and language with Ms. Anna Claire. He loved going to speech and misses it to this day. It was amazing seeing him go from not saying any words to talking non stop. Anna Claire and the other therapists truly care about each child and family. Great atmosphere for children and their families!
Sherri Eric Swinney on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2020, 08:12 AM
We have been so happy with the services we received here. Both of our children were able to correct speech issues so quickly with the personalized instruction they had!
Ruthe Myers on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 12:48 PM
My son has been going to Madison Speech Associates since December 2019. In the short amount of time he has been working with Mrs. Anna Claire, we have seen vast improvement. He also loves going and cheers when we tell him it is time for speech. We highly recommend the office. While, most of our experience is with Anna Claire, everyone we have come in contact with has been friendly and welcoming. All the ladies seem to have a smile on their faces when I see them!
Ruthe Myers on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 10:31 AM
My 3.5 year old son has been going to Madison Speech Associates since December 2019. In the short amount of time he has been working with Mrs. Anna Claire, we have seen improvement. He also loves going and cheers when we tell him it is time for speech. We highly recommend the office. While, most of our experience is with Anna Claire, everyone we have come in contact with has been friendly and welcoming.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.