Logo White
Watch Demo

Madison Skin Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Madison, WI 53719

6314 Odana Rd #20, Ste 20, Madison, WI 53719

(608) 630-9804

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Madison Skin Specialists is a Medical Spa providing the leading clinical skin care services and products in the industry. We treat a variety of skin concerns such as: Acne Sun Damage/Pigmentation Fine Lines/Wrinkles Redness/Broken Blood Vessels Acne Scarring Large Pores Dehydrated/Rough Skin Unwanted Hair Treatment options include: IPL Photofacials Laser Hair Removal Waxing Light-Deep Chemical Peels Microdermabrasion Dermaplaning Relaxing & Corrective Facials Permanent Makeup Cosmetic Sessions & Tutorials We strive to offer affordable, yet results-driven skin care options to help you achieve the flawless skin you've been desiring. *Evenings offered Monday-Thursday and Saturdays, for appointm

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Hocking Kaster on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2019, 02:55 AM
Thank you Wendy for years of great skin!!!
I love that I come in and you just know what to do. I appreciate your continued education and I can totally rely on you. Always look forward to my next visit❤🧡💛💚💙💜
Christine Sandvik Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 14:12 PM
You will always get just the products and the services you need. In addition, you will immediately be made to feel at home and completely at ease!
Alan N Tammy on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 10:31 AM
Thank you for another amazing treatment Wendy!
I am already looking forward to my next visit.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Heather Nicole Schwarz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 13:20 PM
Tricia Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 09:01 AM
Kevin Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 15:27 PM
Such an Amazing place! True professionals and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for an incredible service.
Trisha M. Brakmanis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 04:21 AM
Wouldn't go anywhere else !! Awesome services and true professionals!!!
Bao Thao Ra-el on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:15 AM
Great place, awesome professionals and results! I've never had a professional facial done before until I met Wendy. Both Wendy and Kristin have such warm and welcoming energy. They make me feel very comfortable like a friend and do well to teach you what they're doing with which products and how it helps the skin. As a working makeup artist, it's not very often I get to pamper myself and my own skin with professional services so, having had the experience that I had from Wendy, I highly recommend people over to them. Thanks again, Wendy!
Sara O'Donnell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.