Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madison Computer Works, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
121 reviews
|Computers|Madison, WI 53705

353 Island Dr, Madison, WI 53705

(608) 231-8000

https://www.madisoncomputerworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Computers

2965 Cahill Main

(608) 288-0100
5.0
(1) · Computers

2949 W Venture Dr

(608) 352-4060
5.0
(6) · Computers

2564 Branch St

(608) 616-9925
5.0
(3) · Computers

403 W Washington Ave

(608) 287-0222
4.9
(60) · Consumer Goods

30 W Mifflin St #404

(608) 205-8668
4.9
(38) · Computers

595 Science Dr Suite D

(608) 204-9620
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
121 reviews
587
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert P. review for Madison Computer Works, Inc.
Robert P. on BirdEye

a month ago

12/07/2021, 12:46 PM
Five stars are not enough for Brian Lisse and Madison Computer Works. He takes a personal interest in customers and does all he can to meet needs and expectations. I brought a computer in that crashed, purchased a new one, and it was set up and running without a hitch. Absolutely no problem, turned the new machine on and was working as before. Bob Pricer
Andy Kraushaar review for Madison Computer Works, Inc.
Andy Kraushaar on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2020, 01:18 AM
Brian was extremely helpful recovering files from a corrupt hard drive. Very professional and friendly!
Rochelle Alpert review for Madison Computer Works, Inc.
Rochelle Alpert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 03:12 AM
MCW referred me to Dave Hanke of Square Circle Consulting to assist with my mac laptop problems. Due to COVID, Dave worked with me remotely. He was professional, efficient, friendly and very patient. He solved a long standing problem and walked me through a number of other fixes. I cannot thank him enough and MCW for referring me to him.
Business Response:

So glad to hear Dave resolved everything you needed...including a long standing problem. He's great with Apple products and we've been fortunate to have him on hand as our Mac consultant for several years! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything further.

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tracy Anderson review for Madison Computer Works, Inc.
Tracy Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 05:21 AM
I highly recommend Madison Computer Works! I brought my Dad in to meet Brian yesterday. He has a tax business in Milwaukee.The service we received was amazing. The customer service, the attention. Amazing. We've never experienced that kind of service from Geek Squad before and we've been a member for several years. Well now we will be life long customers of Madison Computer Works. Locally, family owned. They definitely treat you like your family. He spent so much time with my Dad trying to figure things out. More than was asked of him and it's because he CARES. Thank you Brian!
Kelley O'Brien review for Madison Computer Works, Inc.
Kelley O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:06 AM
Thank you Madison Computer Works! You solved my WIFI & Network problems efficiently and adeptly! Thank you, John, for walking me through everything when you were done, so that I could understand! Very responsive organization to come out within 24 hours of the call after I'd been struggling for quite some time. I highly recommend Madison Computer Works!
Timothy Hansel review for Madison Computer Works, Inc.
Timothy Hansel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:51 AM
Competent, knowledgeable, friendly, quick, and reasonably priced. A rare confluence of attributes. If you live in Madison, these folks have them all. My laptop's manufacturer gave me nothing but hassle trying to rectify a relatively minor problem. MCW fixed it right up at half the price and tenth the time it would have taken the manufacturer to do it. MCW have definitely earned a repeat customer. Thanks Brian, Steve, and everyone who helped me out. Cheers!
Gilbert Helland review for Madison Computer Works, Inc.
Gilbert Helland on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Marc Caselle II review for Madison Computer Works, Inc.
Marc Caselle II on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 05:23 AM
Brian was very knowledgeable and helpful. He assured me that any old PC parts I need will be in stock. I will stop by more often. Excellent service and very friendly. 10 stars.
Cindy Statz review for Madison Computer Works, Inc.
Cindy Statz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.