Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madhuban Indian Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
782 reviews
|Indian|Garden City, ID 83714 United States

6930 W State St, Garden City, ID 83714 United States

(208) 853-8215

http://www.madhubanindiancuisine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Madhuban endeavors the utmost in providing Indian hospitality and reception to make your visit a memorable dining experience. Your comfort and satisfiction are or the utmost concern to us. In addition to that, the service at Madhuban is impeccable. With an emphasis on refined yet creative Indian Cuisine, our menu incorporates both traditional classic favorites and original new dishes that apply eastern flavors with a western twist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
782 reviews
5542
  
4110
  
343
  
219
  
149
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kash N Shay Mirchandani review for Madhuban Indian Cuisine
Kash N Shay Mirchandani on Facebook

9 months ago

06/20/2022, 02:24 AM
Super Amazing!! Will definitely be back!!!
Joan Skoro review for Madhuban Indian Cuisine
Joan Skoro on Facebook

9 months ago

06/15/2022, 03:13 AM
Wonderful, tasty food and great service. There were several vegetarian dishes that looked delicious. You must have the mango-yogurt drink to cool your spicy hot mouth!
Robin McChesney review for Madhuban Indian Cuisine
Robin McChesney on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2022, 02:15 AM
The portion sizes were perfect! Pleasant atmosphere! There were so many menu choices and everything was amazing! I think this has been a well-kept secret! It was a budget-friendly evening out!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Hilary S Deeren OKelley review for Madhuban Indian Cuisine
Hilary S Deeren OKelley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2020, 05:07 AM
The best. The best food the best service. The best Doing things right during this Covid thing.
Dave Seamons review for Madhuban Indian Cuisine
Dave Seamons on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2020, 01:55 AM
genuinely good food and people! highly recommend!
Robin Foster review for Madhuban Indian Cuisine
Robin Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2020, 08:25 AM
No, I do not recommend it right now, sadly. they were a fantastic place, but now they are not. Maybe the pandemic? but it seems they're working with little budget, and it's clear in their food and service, which has gone downhill even during the shutdown. I know, because I've been using them since the shutdown led us to curb checkout. this has only been in the last three weeks that they've really slipped.
Annie Martinez review for Madhuban Indian Cuisine
Annie Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2020, 07:30 AM
I love Madhuban!! It's been awhile since we've eaten here but my husband and I were finally able to go in and have our date night here tonight and it was just as amazing as always. We love Indian food and Madhuban is by far the best Indian food restaurant around. They also make an amazing Mango Lassi!! I definitely recommend giving them a try!
Megan Lee review for Madhuban Indian Cuisine
Megan Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 03:22 AM
Our family eats at Madhuban Indian Cuisine a few times a month, when we just don't feel like cooking. It is so good! And we are so glad to see that they are open for takeout during the COVID-19 crisis. Please make sure to support this business! We want them around when this is all said and done!
Norman Sinclair review for Madhuban Indian Cuisine
Norman Sinclair on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 03:06 AM
This is the best buffet in town. No question about it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.