Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Made With Love

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Jewelry|Boca Raton, FL 33434 United States

8221 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434 United States

(561) 477-1771

https://madeforlovejewelry.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

500 South Dixie Hwy

(305) 740-7807
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

400 Alton Rd

(305) 926-7521
5.0
(510) · Jewelry

120 S Olive Ave #503

(561) 655-1658
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

117 N.E. 1st. Ave Ste 505

(305) 577-0670
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
About

Originally founded in 1976 as a diamond cutting venture, Made For Love is a multi-generational family business that specializes in custom jewelry design and wholesale diamond sales. We're also proud members of the Better Business Bureau (BBB), Jewelers of America (JA), and Gemological Institute of America (GIA). As the only diamond cutters who manufacture jewelry in all of Florida, we can craft high-quality, completely custom diamond jewelry that fits your unique vision, all at a fraction of the cost. And between our wide selection of modern, vintage, and antique jewelry, you're sure to find the perfect piece to add to your collection. We've helped our community create lasting memories with

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karren K. review for Made With Love
Karren K. on Birdeye

3 months ago

08/20/2022, 14:27 PM
Very unprofessional people. They are in the surprise gift business and they revealed to others that my son was planning to become getting engaged without permission. They also spoke to others about a purchase that my son-in-law made. They are too aggressive and do not filter what they say to others.
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Sigismondi Hughes review for Made With Love
Cheryl Sigismondi Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:02 AM
Daniella was very honest, friendly and not pushy at all. I went back 3 times and she was patient until we finally found the perfect setting. I was looking to "upgrade" my engagement. She was forthright and told me you have an excellent quality stone, do not trade it in and use it in the new setting. She was absolutely right. I love my new ring and I will be back!
Maureen Mascareñas review for Made With Love
Maureen Mascareñas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:58 AM
Business Response:

You're the best, Maureen! Thanks for your review. Been a loooong time! Send my best to Josh! Oren Made For Love

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Nathan Chau review for Made With Love
Nathan Chau on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 10:04 AM
Beyond satisfied with the quality of service and the product I received. Bella was right there to walk me through everything I needed to know and for my purchase of an engagement ring. She was sweet and very honest. I was expecting to be pushed around, but that was not the case for Made for Love Inc. They did an amazing job! I got engaged on December 23, 2017 and my, now, fiancé couldn't be happier for what she gets to wear and show off! :)
Business Response:

We're thrilled Bella took great care of you, Nathan. You can count on our team to listen to your needs and find you the perfect fit. We're so happy your ring turned out just the way you wanted and your fiancé is pleased! Thanks for the kind words and support, and if you need anything else we're always here to help. -Oren & Tomer, Made For Love

Dan Bond review for Made With Love
Dan Bond on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 14:05 PM
I bought an engagement ring at Made for Love and I couldn’t be happier. Not only was the ring absolutely stunning but Oren and Daniella made me feel like a VIP every time I talked to them. They patiently answered all my questions even after the sale was made and they are all around friendly people. I highly recommend them for any jewelry purchase or maintenance that you have.
Business Response:

Dan, thanks for all of the support! We're so happy that you loved our service and the ring. We look forward to seeing you next time around. -Oren & Tomer, Made For Love

Daniel Levitan review for Made With Love
Daniel Levitan on Facebook

9 years ago

01/16/2014, 08:28 AM
Great merchandise, great people, great values. Always a pleasure to shop there.
glenda review for Made With Love
glenda on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/19/2010, 08:53 AM
Great stuff, good prices, very honest. Ask for JOEL
Daniel Kofed review for Made With Love
Daniel Kofed on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

11/23/2008, 08:39 AM
Without a doubt the best jeweler in South Florida - outstanding merchandise at exceptional prices and wonderful people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.