Logo White
Watch Demo

Maddlocotattoo.com 1943 Niagara St Buffalo Ny

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Beauty|Buffalo, New York 14207

1943 Niagara St, Buffalo, New York 14207

(716) 768-4827

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310

2 people are looking at this business

Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

3 people are looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

4 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227

2 people are looking at this business

Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

2 people are looking at this business

Bitter Dose Tattoo
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4240 N Brown Ave

(623) 428-9474

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bobby Catalano on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/28/2017, 03:25 AM
    Tracey Weber on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/19/2016, 12:06 PM
    Justin Wells did an amazing job and is a phenomenal artist. He took the ideas I had and turned them into a beautiful design. He took his time to help me find just the right lettering that he had to tweak. It was not an easy task! He put his personal touches on my tattoo to make it just perfect! It came out better then I could imagine. Justin was quick to reply to my questions about aftercare the following day. He did a fantastic job on my husband's half sleeve. Shop is very clean, professional, and friendly. I referred a close friend to Justin and she loves her piece! I would highly recommend Justin Wells and Madd Loco.
    Nancy DeCecco on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/19/2016, 02:28 AM
    Justin Wells is the best!!! His attention to detail is second to none - I knew what I wanted (my first tattoo), and he spent over 2 hours with me working to get just the right image so he could put as much detail as possible into it. He caters to the client's needs and wants, and excels at it. My neighbor had a half sleeve done and highly recommended that I see Justin. I have since given his business card to another neighbor who wants to get some work done!! His professionalism is awesome, thanks again Justin for my Phantom mask!!! I am more than thrilled with the work and will continue to spread the word!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Marty Behrends on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/08/2016, 09:17 AM
    Justin did a awesome job on my bear tattoo. Great atmosphere great artist.
    Adriana Ehlers on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/22/2016, 05:36 AM
    Michael C Nortz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/19/2016, 05:53 AM
    I just want to say that I have been coming to Madd Loco three times right now. One for a wolf tattoo and two times for a Phoenix tattoo which is still to be completed but thus is a big tattoo. Anyway, I have been going to see Justin Wells and he is so nice and his work is amazing. Everyone at work is just amazed with the tattoos he has done. The atmosphere is nice. Kali, Justin's girlfriend, is so nice, and brings a wonderful charm to the place. Both, Justin and Kali, make the customer feel comfortable. I really recommend Justin to anyone who wants a tattoo. I know, for me, as long as he does tattoos, I will be coming to him, since he does a great job.
    Dawn Marchant-Madden on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/30/2016, 03:36 AM
    Rayshawn Mitchell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/11/2016, 02:48 AM
    I got my first New York Tatt. AND I LOVE IT... THEY DO THE BEST WORK THERE... THANK GUYS
    Brittanee Michelle Barone on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/09/2015, 12:59 PM
    I love it here! Theo is the best, his sister Jess is mad cool
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.