Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mac's Express Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
59 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|San Antonio, TX 78227

369 Valley Hi Dr, San Antonio, TX 78227

(210) 645-6056

https://www.macsexpresslube.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(41) · Transmission Repair

6989 San Pedro Ave

(210) 524-1414

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(45) · Automotive

2200 Bandera Rd

(210) 731-0365

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(12) · Oil Change Stations

2200 Ilka Switch

(830) 372-3626

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(143) · Oil Change Stations

2102 Probandt

(210) 534-4588

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(17) · Automotive

8418 Speedway Dr

(210) 348-0041

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(197) · Oil Change Stations

3015 Thousand Oaks

(210) 494-3769
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
59 reviews
520
  
44
  
33
  
25
  
124
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tati Ana review for Mac's Express Lube
Tati Ana on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 12:29 PM
Quick oil change, even on a busy Saturday. Friendly staff.
Tati Ana review for Mac's Express Lube
Tati Ana on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 09:33 AM
Quick oil change, even on a busy Saturday. Friendly staff.
Oscar Perez review for Mac's Express Lube
Oscar Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:20 AM
I called them the day before asking if they did specific services. They said yes so i took it in and 2 out of 5 they couldnt do. Waste of time! Oil change was almost $100. $41.99 for service and $35 for oil. Charged $100 just to change a belt. Then they told me i needed new brakes and rotors and it would be over $300 i declined and they still charged me $22 just to tell me that. I took it somewhere else and the other people took out the rotor just to show me how clean it was and how i did not need it and i saved $230. I will never recommend this place to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Imissara Malapo review for Mac's Express Lube
Imissara Malapo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 14:29 PM
Margaret LeBlanc Harmon review for Mac's Express Lube
Margaret LeBlanc Harmon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 11:53 AM
They've serviced my car several times, so they do great work.
Victoria Prado review for Mac's Express Lube
Victoria Prado on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 12:43 PM
Anonymous review for Mac's Express Lube
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2015, 07:09 AM
Warmer weather is coming! As the weather starts to heat up, you want to ensure that your car's air conditioning is working properly. Stop into our shop to speak with our talented team!
Anonymous review for Mac's Express Lube
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2015, 02:21 AM
Foursquare: Don't forget to check in when you visit us: https://foursquare.com/v/macs-expr…/4bf314f098ac0f47a17b62a8
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.