Logo White
Watch Demo

Mac's Body Shop, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
47 reviews
|Automotive|Carol Stream, IL 60188

452 E St Charles Rd, Carol Stream, IL 60188

(630) 462-1455

http://www.macsbodyshop.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6552 Osborn Ave

(219) 845-8022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

409 W Touhy Ave

(847) 257-7922

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

8444 Niles Center Rd

(847) 675-2639

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4828 W 30th St

(708) 656-1444

2 people are looking at this business

About

Collision Repair, Body Shop, Car Repair, Auto Body Repair, Car Customization, Auto Painting,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
47 reviews
541
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John McNamara on Facebook

a month ago

04/30/2020, 06:26 AM
Awesome repair facility !! !!
C-hristopher B-ethel on Facebook

2 months ago

03/29/2020, 11:36 AM
Honesty, integrity, fair price, high quality - that about sums up everything that you need in a body shop and that is what Mac Sr and Jr are all about. They took care of my mother in law’s vehicle after an accident and replaced a bumper and some other minor repairs on my vehicle. Top notch work on both - don’t even bother looking at another shop, this is the place to go.
Margaret Moore Bucholz on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 01:54 AM
Great work and terrific service. Wonderful people to do business with. Thank you!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ann Cooper Gieser on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 03:31 AM
Honest. Straightforward. Reliable. Reasonable. Mac's is they only place I would take my car for body work. We've taken our cars there for years. I've known Mac and his family for many years. If you want honest assessment of your work at a reasonable price go to Mac's.
Nate Kolar on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 05:09 AM
John took care of ny truck after a bad accident. he helped me work with my insurance to get proper funding and all the repairs were done quickly and proffessionally...he even gave me a ride home. I highly recommend Macs
Chris Guastella Flynn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 06:43 AM
Excellent body work...honest and reasonable staff. We have had many cars worked on by this crew and never disappointed! Highly recommend!!!
Grace Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Jake Andrew on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 06:50 AM
Tim Mikeworth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 06:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.