Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Macks Auto World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43615

1757 N Reynolds Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

(419) 537-9622

http://www.macksautoworld.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Love on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 06:02 AM
Had an amazing experience with Mack and Moe! They gave me the car I really wanted for me and my family at a decent price. They made you feel comfortable buying a car from them. The prices are very reasonable! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM IF YOUR IN NEED OF A GREAT WORKING CAR!!!
Denise Love on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:27 AM
Had an amazing experience with Mack and Moe! They gave me the car I really wanted for me and my family at a decent price. They made you feel comfortable buying a car from them. The prices are very reasonable! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM IF YOUR IN NEED OF A GREAT WORKING CAR!!!
Jordan G. on Superpages

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 13:50 PM
This place was recommended to me by a friend and I couldn't be happier. I bought a 2003 Buick century and although a major problem came up they just made me pay for the parts up front then added the labor to my total car payment. Never heard of another place doing that in my life. If u go buy here pay here macs is the place to go
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
grevisjordan8 on Superpages

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:52 AM
This place was recommended to me by a friend and I couldn't be happier. I bought a 2003 Buick century and although a major problem came up they just made me pay for the parts up front then added the labor to my total car payment. Never heard of another place doing that in my life. If u go buy here pay here macs is the place to go
Heather Border on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 06:17 AM
Maher Mourad on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2014, 02:06 AM
Mack's Auto World on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 05:48 AM
al2136 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 08:45 AM
we went to the dealership looking for a car for my daughter, with a price range on under 4,000. we looked all over Toledo, We stopped at Mack's auto world and he should us 12 cars with in our price range. we couldn't make up our mind which car we want to test drive, by the end of the day and after 6 test drives we found a perfect car for our daughter, 2003 grand am gt. I would like to thank Mack and everyone at macks auto world for making us vary happy customers
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.