Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mackin & Sons Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
6 reviews
|Plumbing|Barberton, OH 44203

3163 Easton Rd, Barberton, OH 44203

(330) 825-3686

https://www.mackinandsonsplumbing.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

23711 Chagrin Blvd

(216) 409-1019
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

7510 Jameson Ave

(216) 342-3005
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

4810 W 211th St

(440) 333-3301
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

11001 Union Ave

(216) 341-3130
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

23745 Lakeshore Blvd

(216) 732-7090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

4547 Hinckley Industrial Pkwy

(216) 749-4600
About

Residential plumbing repairs & new installations - all makes and models. Faucets Water heaters Slow drains Toilets Sump pumps Filters and water treatment and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
6 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara C. review for Mackin & Sons Plumbing
Barbara C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:24 AM
Wish I could give them a zero!! I contacted Mackin and Sons plumbing on 4/4 and scheduled an appointment for 4/5 between 10 and 12. They sent me a confirmation email the night of 4/4. At about 12:10 on 4/5 they sent me a text saying that they were running behind, but I was next on the schedule. I texted a thank you for the update. That was the last time I heard from them. It is now the afternoon of 4/8 and I still have not heard from them. I value their time enough to pay for the appointment, but they obviously do not value my time at all!! My suggestion to all is… keep looking, don’t depend on them!
Respond to negative reviews
Dana Cuttler Judy review for Mackin & Sons Plumbing
Dana Cuttler Judy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:55 AM
We have use them multiple times. I highly recommend them. They are extremely professional. My son recently used them to install piping to keep a washer on the first floor, the 3 hour job turned into 8+ hours. Because it's an older home, they ran into some major issues. The desire to finish the job was amazing. Very reasonably priced.
jeremyamandac review for Mackin & Sons Plumbing
jeremyamandac on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/30/2012, 02:24 AM
We have used Mackin ans Sons plumbing for our plumbing needs in our home. They have always been great to us. Always courteous, prompt, and thier work is always high quality. And prices are good too. Glad we found them!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
rbm71645 review for Mackin & Sons Plumbing
rbm71645 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/08/2010, 04:32 AM
Service was immediate with very short notice Hot Water Tank not heating. Installed a new replacement part but found additional problem and had to come back next day. Have hot water now and all is well. Mike was very courteous and cleaned up after his work and was neat in appearance and workmanship. I will call again if in need of plumbing expertise. Thanks Mike
bnesper review for Mackin & Sons Plumbing
bnesper on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/17/2009, 01:45 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about Mackin & Sons Plumbing. Everytime I have had any plumbing issue they have been there to help with honest assessments and exceptional workmanship. Mackin is truly professional, trustworthy, and won't gouge you with a inflated price. It's like having a plumber in the family.
elizabeth_k review for Mackin & Sons Plumbing
elizabeth_k on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/17/2009, 01:25 AM
Mike Mackin is an excellent plumber, and I have used him for every plumbing job in our (old but new to us) house. From installing a toilet to fixing a leaking kitchen faucet, he works quickly and inexpensively --- not to mention how polite he is! Hiring him and working with him was a pleasure --- I highly recommend this company!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.