Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mackenzie River Pizza Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
8 reviews
|Other|Missoula, MT 59802

137 W Front St, Missoula, MT 59802

(406) 721-0077

https://www.mackenzieriverpizza.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1010 N 1st St

(406) 363-2525
5.0
(2) · Other

401 S Catlin St

(406) 549-2803
5.0
(1) · Other

2814 Brooks St

(406) 544-4289
5.0
(1) · Other

1123 Cherry Orchard Loop

(406) 961-4392

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

PO Box 5773

(406) 549-2245
5.0
(1) · Other

1325 S Reserve St

(406) 721-4025
About

MacKenzie River Pizza Company is a chain of restaurants that serves a variety of food items. It is a privately held company that operates locations in Bozeman, Belgrade, Billings, Butte, Great Falls, Helena, Kalispell, Missoula and Whitefish in Montana. The restaurants offer chicken wings, quesadillas, salsa dishes and nachos. MacKenzie River Pizza Company s restaurants provide a range of sandwiches, salads, pasta dishes and soups. Its restaurants offer a kid s menu and desserts. The restaurants serve pizzas with various toppings, such as bacon, broccoli, roasted zucchini, mushrooms, red onions and tomatoes. MacKenzie River Pizza Company provides gift cards of several denominations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
8 reviews
53
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kashia Herring review for Mackenzie River Pizza Co.
Kashia Herring on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2015, 06:02 AM
Excited for the new location to open at South Crossing in Missoula!
Ron P. review for Mackenzie River Pizza Co.
Ron P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 03:00 AM
Ignore the moron from New York. This is not an Eye Talin restaurant. Never was. Never will be. They make different pizza Montana style. And it's good. Good beer selection and good salads. Try getting pulled pork on a pizza in NY.
Matteo Stube review for Mackenzie River Pizza Co.
Matteo Stube on Facebook

9 years ago

05/19/2013, 01:42 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kele Fryer review for Mackenzie River Pizza Co.
Kele Fryer on Facebook

9 years ago

04/20/2013, 10:21 AM
Franklinda review for Mackenzie River Pizza Co.
Franklinda on YellowBot

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 02:12 AM
Very Good Pizza! Missoula I was recommened this pizza joint by StoneCreek Lodge, amazing food! I moved back to Missoula & ate here all the time before I got settled in. Now I go here porbabaly 1 time per week.
Tristin Littlewolf review for Mackenzie River Pizza Co.
Tristin Littlewolf on Facebook

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 01:11 AM
Tobin Carlson review for Mackenzie River Pizza Co.
Tobin Carlson on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 04:31 AM
crispy_critter review for Mackenzie River Pizza Co.
crispy_critter on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/18/2011, 02:30 AM
I love Mackenzie River's food, and would go back. Don't order delivery though :( Very long wait (I was told 45 minutes and it took 2 1/2 hours!!) The delivery person called me "lost", and I live in town with an easy to find address. I called the manager concerned about length of time I had to wait, and the rudeness of delivery person, and was not taken seriously at all or compensated for the trouble. Very disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.