Logo White
Watch Demo

Mackenzie Restoration

Own this business?
4.8
106 reviews
|Contractors|San Antonio, TX 78201

240 Sherwood Dr, San Antonio, TX 78201

(855) 982-9654

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tke Pro Finish Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4110 Griffin

(210) 421-0175
Aur Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

3697 Highpoint St #104

(210) 650-0000
Roofing San Antonio
5.0
(2) · Contractors

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy

(830) 488-7707
Holden Roofing Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

114 N Ellison Dr

(210) 681-7911
Dolan Restoration & Construction
5.0
(34) · Contractors

7984 Mainland Dr

(210) 971-8758

4 people are looking at this business

Feller Roofing of New Braunfels
4.8
(122) · Contractors

808 W County Line Rd

(830) 627-7663

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
106 reviews
597
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 days ago

10/18/2019, 14:41 PM
Esperanza R. Oct 15, 2019. Problem with mold accumulation in a very tight a/c closet. A/C had to be removed and then put back in so that complete area could be sprayed, all humidity removed, sheetrock replaced and painted and trim repaired. Keith O. and mitigation team, Greg P, estimator, the Alamo Comfort HVAC team, Dominique and Isun, construction team and Project Manager, Keri E. were professional, knowledgeable, polite and helpful in every aspect of the job. The project Manager checked in with me on a regular basis to
assure everything was going well. The team from Alamo Comfort stayed until job was done, late into the evening. Really appreciate the old fashioned ethics - gettin
...  more>>
on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 19:55 PM
Had a water leak and my insurance sent MacKenzie Restoration to do the water mediation, Lance and AB called and came over immediately to get fans and the water damaged material removed. They returned everyday until everything was dry. Next Phil came to let us know the estimated cost to repair damages. Evan called me right away to get started on the repairs, he answered all my questions in a timely matter. Aurelio did an awesome job on all the repairs. Every person all the way was professional and polite. Will call them again, if needed. Thanks a lot! Claudia K
on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 07:26 AM
Wow, this company is amazing. Very professional, experienced, concerned employees who are well trained not only in water mediation but customer service. AB, David and Lance arrived at the time they said they would for every appointment, they addressed my concerns and calmed my fears, they explained each step of the process. If I had to go through this water event I’m so glad my insurance company sent Mackenzie Restoration.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
MacKenzie Restoration on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 03:04 AM
Lightening Strike? Hail Damage? Fire? Mold? Toilet Overflow (we'll clean the mess)?! At MacKenzie, we're not chickens! Call us for your restoration needs today!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 02:47 AM
Merry Christmas from our MacKenzie family to you and yours!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.