Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mach-1 Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
169 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85032 United States

17633 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85032 United States

(602) 992-0044

http://www.mach1automotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2222 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 580-4777
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
169 reviews
5143
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tatyanna Snyder review for Mach-1 Automotive
Tatyanna Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 03:01 AM
my boyfriend took his car in and they have the best service and the best prices, Greg and everyone there is amazing, educated and tentative! 10/10 would recommend
April Bain review for Mach-1 Automotive
April Bain on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2020, 02:50 AM
I cannot day enough about this place. They always do right by their customers, I trust Greg 100%. Honest, amazing service every time. So glad we found them!!
Mersh Mack review for Mach-1 Automotive
Mersh Mack on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 16:25 PM
Outstanding service!... really nice respectful, honest family. They took good care of me. They work pretty fast and will have your car fixed and running properly. Definite recommendation 5*
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Brian Everidge review for Mach-1 Automotive
Brian Everidge on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 16:09 PM
ive been taking my cars there for years. Greg knows me personally and has known me for years. when something isnt right with my car i call Greg and he has yet to let me down. he's been so consistent that my mom my sister and my brothers now take their cars to him for work. for anybody out there who needs a good mechanic straightforward honest person then I suggest you go to Mach 1 Automotive and ask for Greg tell him Brian sent you
Courtney Yee Skvarla review for Mach-1 Automotive
Courtney Yee Skvarla on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 09:45 AM
My 1st visit here and I had an awesome experience. My AC was blowing hot air and Greg got my jeep in immediately and was real, straight to the point, and gave me a few options to move forward. I felt like that even though I am a female, I wasn’t being taken advantage of. I have been taking my jeep to the dealership service department and I have apparently been overpaying and getting crappy service. I will definitely be back for all of my future service needs!
Joseph Myers review for Mach-1 Automotive
Joseph Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 09:08 AM
Greg is most honest shop owner I’ve ever met! Always done correctly for reasonable price!
Rae Lyons review for Mach-1 Automotive
Rae Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 07:09 AM
Won't go anywhere else! Greg is the best!
Anabel Reimann review for Mach-1 Automotive
Anabel Reimann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 04:12 AM
Mach-1 Automotive has always come thru for our family regardless of the vehicle we bring. Our family gets great service and our vehicles always run well after getting work done. Greg is friendly and willing to explain what mechanical issues arise. We have recommended Mach to friends and family with no issues.
Trey Normann review for Mach-1 Automotive
Trey Normann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 02:47 AM
I’ve used Greg and Mach 1 for a few years, he stands behind his work and has an impeccable work ethic. One repair he did on my wife’s car cost $100 more than he quoted (expensive Lexus part) he only charged us what he quoted, so he actually lost money. I recommend to all my friends. If you read a negative review consider the source, keep up the awesome work Greg. Thanks again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.