Logo White
Watch Demo

Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Own this business?
4.6
120 reviews
|Automotive|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

27592 Camino Capistrano, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 427-9744

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

K & C Auto Body
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234

1 person is looking at this business

Import Crafters Body & Paint
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

3 people are looking at this business

Auto Hospital
5.0
(1) · Automotive

suite A5

(909) 587-9924

1 person is looking at this business

Hot Rods & Hogs
5.0
(5) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076
Collision Masters
5.0
(5) · Automotive

555 S Euclid St

(714) 680-8045
Collision Auto Repair Specialist
5.0
(6) · Automotive

184 N Meridith Ave

(626) 796-3634

About

Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting is America's #1 body shop. Maaco repairs accident damage, dents and faded paint for drivers across the country, restoring the safety and beauty of all types of vehicles. Let Maaco transform your car with a new coat of paint, and soon you'll be driving the car you always wanted. Maaco expertly does away with dents, dings, and accidental damage. Our standards are simple: repair cars so expertly that no one can tell they were ever in an accident. We guarantee our auto body repair work. Call Maaco first for your auto body repair and auto painting needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
120 reviews
569
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.4Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse M. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/06/2018, 03:59 AM
After scraping the side of my 2017 Chevy Cruze in the black hole of a college dorm parking garage last week, I was seriously bummed. I didn't want to involve the insurance company because the dent and scrape I thought was small(ish) and all my fault. I went around town and got several quotes. Most were 3 to 4 times the amount that Maaco quoted me with longer wait times and dismissive attitudes. Maaco acted like they wanted my business. I have had an expense heavy summer, so I bit the bullet and went with the lowest quote, which happened to be Maaco. I admit that they did take 3 days longer than the 2 days they originally quoted, BUT they kept the final price to the quote, did a great job, to...  more>>
Evan M. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/30/2018, 04:05 AM
I recently had my 2003 Honda pilot painted along with body work done at this Maaco Laguna Niguel location. I have to say I am more than satisfied in every aspect of my experience. Daniel along with the other manager were extremely professional on every level of customer service. They were so extremely helpful and went through every step of the process and what was going to be done and fulfilled everything they said they were going to. Not only was I happy with the customer service but the quality of work was unbelievably great it was very noticeable they paid attention to every detail and it turned out absolutely amazing. I work for the fire department and I am going to recommend this shop t...  more>>
Cali A. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/23/2018, 06:42 AM
I picked up a 1989 Chevy Suburban for a project car for my son. we took it to Daniel at Maaco Laguna Niguel and he and his team did an excellent job on the body work and paint! They went above and beyond our expectations, and stayed within our budget.Daniel was very knowlegable when it came to recommending the right package, and even helped us pick the perfect color! I would highly recommend this shop for paint and repair
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
DixieChic R. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/16/2018, 05:32 AM
I would give more stars if I could!!
I have no words to describe my appreciation for Daniel, the store manager and all employees who took care of my car.
My car was absolutely destroyed after a car accident, I took it to his shop because I had heard good things about it. Not only did he assure me they would work very hard to fix it as quick as possible but he made me feel good about the situation, talked to me like he has known me forever, made me feel very comfortable.
I knew this was NOT a quick process ( insurances love to take their time) so I left my car hoping for the best but expecting the worst. Little did I know...Within a couple weeks my car was fixed!!!! like new!
If you have been
...  more>>
Di C. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/09/2018, 05:57 AM
We brought our 2005 Toyota car into Maaco for touch up on those dings that you get tired of looking at. Patrick and his staff did a great job and so I decided to have my 2010 Honda done and again Patrick, Jennifer and there staff made my car look great. Thank you very much for your great service.
Rutha P. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/02/2018, 01:55 AM
Took our white 2003 Toyota 4runner with over 220k miles to Daniel @ Maaco in Laguna Niguel. This is our baby and although she still runs great we wanted to bring back the original good looks and get a good paint job at a fair price.
Daniel and his team were very friendly and they worked with us to help complete the needed repairs and painted the entire SUV the same color within the agreed budget. When we got it back, we impressed how they even went beyond what the initially promised and performed additional detailing that really made us happy and our 4running looking even better.
Not only did they meet all our expectations but we saved enough money to upgrade our wheels with new custom rims.
...  more>>
Ross K. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/26/2018, 03:01 AM
Just got my 2007 FJ Cruiser back from Paint at Maaco. My hood was peeling and I was ready for a paint job. The collision place down the street didn't want to touch it. DANIEL from Maaco took good care of me. I did top tier paint and door jambs and interior. It was supposed to be done in 2 weeks, but I encouraged them to please take their time. I took 4 weeks and I'm glad because it was done right. I was encouraged to stop by anytime to see the progress. Bottom line- I would have then do it again if it needed to be done.
Yellow B. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/19/2018, 05:53 AM
My 1999 Golf was in pretty bad shape after I attempted to paint it myself using using the "roll and tip" technique. So I really handed the guys at MAACO a serious challenge. I got my car back looking brand new.
I've had some other experiences with paint shops. Each franchise is different. This one is a standout. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this shop to a friend.
Cleve W. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/12/2018, 06:42 AM
I recently had my 2000 Toyota Celica repainted and repaired. The red paint had faded and peeled badly and there were dents down one side. I was initially very impressed by the thoroughness of the evaluation for the estimate, and the way Daniel presented my options. The price seemed fair and so I accepted the estimate, rather than looking elsewhere. Both the staff I dealt with were extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with.
The job was completed in a week, as promised and the finish is excellent. The dent repair is perfect and the car looks great.
An unexpected bonus was that the car was very thoroughly cleaned on the inside. It hasn't looked this good for a very long time, inside or
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.