Logo White
Watch Demo

Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Own this business?
4.4
85 reviews
|Automotive|Addison, TX 75001

4103 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

(972) 445-9864

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ben's Dent Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868

2 people are looking at this business

Ground Zero Customs
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

3 people are looking at this business

Tx Autoworks Refinishing
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Hance Paint & Body Service
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4829 McKinney Ave

(214) 526-0316

6 people are looking at this business

Jose's Collision Repair Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

136 Magnolia St

(817) 295-6371

4 people are looking at this business

Joy Auto Body & Paint
4.9
(12) · Automotive

5220 Gordon Smith Dr

(214) 727-6853

3 people are looking at this business

About

Let Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting, turn the car you drive back into the car you love. As America?s #1 bodyshop, Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting are the experts in accident damage, dents, dings and faded paint repairing more than 20 million vehicles nationwide. Our expertly-trained technicians will make handling your insurance claims and accident repair easy by providing quality repairs you can trust with a nationwide warranty. We work with all automotive insurance companies to make the process easy, affordable and reliable from start to finish. We meet a strict repair standard at a value and quality other collision repair shops can?t provide. Call Maaco today to schedule your

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
85 reviews
564
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
  • 65 Reviews4.3Google
  • 20 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 03:22 AM
Benji is the best! Great service! Would recommend this location. Service delivered as promised!!!
Curtis T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/13/2016, 01:18 AM
Customer service was great but body work is awful. Had to take my vehicle back in for a redo. There is weather stripping missing on my driver door which had damage to it and even after it was redone the inside door was loose, my inside door is missing screws where it is to be secured to the metal sheeting. They cut corners to save money and even broke my window during the repair process. I will NEVER use them again.
Richard B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/13/2015, 01:49 AM
Never want to try another time. The manager was rude and cheated. Many damages to the car. Hope I had never had them do the painting. Stay away from this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
honestrating777 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 05:29 AM
I took my Nissan 300ZX to Maaco in the latter part of November 2013 to get a paint job and body work done. Overall it was an experience with both pros and cons. Ken was excellent in corresponding with me to make sure I was satisfied with the color I was getting. Initially the process was supposed to take a week but turned into a three week process with adverse weather conditions and me deciding not to take the vehicle after I wasn't satisfied with some of the aspects of the vehicle's paint job and body work the first time I was informed the vehicle was ready for pick up. The initial price quoted was around $1100 but after determining there was additional work that needed to be done the price...  more>>
eejust on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/08/2013, 03:38 AM
Maaco Addison (and Ken) did a great job repainting my Honda Accord plus some minor body work. They stand by their work! I was apprehensive at first since the price ($1200 - second from the top finish) vs. $3600 at the dealer or other shops. But, I was very, very pleasantly suprised at the results! Ken gets it right!
yonhnathan.choque on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 05:01 AM
amazing and honest people working in Maaco- Addison specially Julia and Brandon.They're did a great job on my Mercedes slk 280 in boddy work and paint.thanks for everything guys.
lexusdriver on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 04:38 AM
I took my Lexus here. I opted for Maaco's high end paint job and was very happy with the results. They even straightened the door trim and tightened other loses pieces of trim. Thanks Maaco!!
s.patroni on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/30/2011, 04:38 AM
Tuve que traer mi SUV para que arreglaran y pintaran por todo el dano a causa de la tormenta de hielo..
La atencion desde mi llegada fue muy cortez y profesional..
El trabajo realizado fue muy puntual y eficiente..
Mi SUV es NUEVA una vez mas...
MUCHAS GRACIAS A TODO EL PERSONAL DE MAACO ADDISON!!
..por el buen trabajo realizado..
A cualquier persona que lea este comentario..se los recomiendo!!!
araceliiiii on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/27/2011, 05:48 AM
I took my car here after the hail damage that went on from a storm about a month ago. Julia and Brendan were the ones that helped me out with my car. They are really nice people. Before my car looked like someone hammered it....after the job was done it looked brand new!! Even better than before.... THE PAINT JOB WAS AWESOME.... i really recommend maaco to anyone because the work speaks for itself and you wont regret it. Thank you Julia and Brendan for your help i really honestly appreciate it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.