Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maaco Collision Repair and Auto Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
119 reviews
|Body Shops|Temecula, CAΒ 92590

27561 Commerce Center Dr, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 694-8500

https://www.maaco.com/locations/ca/temecula-12591/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(3) Β· Automotive

8635 Commerce Ave

(858) 566-8807
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(5) Β· Automotive

36705 Perez Rd

(760) 328-5669
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Automotive
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Automotive

68845 Perez Rd

(760) 770-0066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
About

Let Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting, turn the car you drive back into the car you love. As America?s #1 bodyshop, Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting are the experts in accident damage, dents, dings and faded paint repairing more than 20 million vehicles nationwide. Our expertly-trained technicians will make handling your insurance claims and accident repair easy by providing quality repairs you can trust with a nationwide warranty. We work with all automotive insurance companies to make the process easy, affordable and reliable from start to finish. We meet a strict repair standard at a value and quality other collision repair shops can?t provide. Call Maaco today to schedule your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
119 reviews
5β˜…78
Β Β 
4β˜…8
Β Β 
3β˜…4
Β Β 
2β˜…6
Β Β 
1β˜…23
Β Β 
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael's Video Game H. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

5 months ago

04/30/2021, 11:55 AM
I am a disabled veteran and this place 🎸🎸🎸s. Arturo, Luis, and the Maaco team thank you. I can’t believe the transformation of my truck it looks amazing. 100 percent worth the wait. Check out the pictures before is the blue and after is the Porsche red looks sick 1998 f150 XLT. Excited!!!!
Carolina P. on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 18:07 PM
ATTENTION CUSTOMERS, VENDORS, EMPLOYEES - BEWARE OF DOING BUSINESS WITH MAACO TEMECULA! In February, Maaco management/ownership called me for an emergency repair for equipment that was not working. My company provided the service with efficiency, confirmed by their staff and Frank the manager, authorizing and agreeing to pay the amount. After several attempts in retrieving payment and contacting corporate, they continue to refuse to pay, never getting a straight answer. It baffles me. I get the impression that the business is ran by SHADY OWNERSHIP (a franchise) and I observed many UNPROFESSIONAL SITUATIONS when I was in a meeting with Maaco management, which I rather not discuss since it relates to other UNETHICAL ISSUES. I get the impression that my small business means of little importance to them. Due to my experience and observation on their LACK OF INTEGRITY, I rather just right off the amount and avoid completely doing business with a company like that and have no affiliation going forward. Therefore I share my experience for all of you to be aware of what kind of PHILOSOPHY THIS PLACE RUNS, including CORPORATE'S LACK OF CONCERN on who they franchise too.
Respond to negative reviews
Ed F. on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 04:49 AM
I would have had given the shop 4 stars for the superb work and low price. During final inspection I was impressed with the work. However, upon arriving at my place, I discovered that I had some personal items missing from my car during the procedure. Gone were 2 fishing poles in the trunk, a tackle bag with my fishing license inside, Japanese air freshener, phone holder, and 3 music CD's. The manager can't find these items, so I conclude that MAACO employs thieves, which gives a bad statement in their business. My items were not really valuable or expensive, but there was a pure intention to steal the items from my car and not just a random "got lost" kind of thing excuse. So here's a WARNING to prospective customers: Be aware of and secure your belongings when you transact business with MAACO Temecula. You don't want to be another victim!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tina D. on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 07:55 AM
My boyfriend got his door painted on jeep.they were suppose to blend it and didn't. They did a quick job to get us out to move other cars in. Also when we went to pick up jeep Tiffany took pics of my car as to give me a quote. I expected a quote as per our conversation by Monday. By tues I called she said I'd have it that night. Now Thursday nothing yet. When I called she said I'm sorry your going g to just have to wait we are slammed...I said ok I'll just go some where else. She said"ok". How totally unprofessional especially considering that they have maaco name. Grrrrr
Respond to negative reviews
E. Nelson on Dex Knows
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 05:53 AM
American Glass made things easy! The installer was on time and completed the job in a timely manner. It is so nice to work with a friendly company, especially without having to drive all over the place! Thanks guys!!!
K. Horkey - Key Land Homes VP on Dex Knows
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

8 years ago

06/10/2013, 05:54 AM
Great Glass Company for Builders - Professional, Prompt, and Quality Products! We have used American Glass & Mirror since 1998. They are the only company we use to supply and install the glass and mirrors for all of our homes.American Glass & Mirror has given us exceptional service. They keep to our schedules and have been very pleasant to work with. Key Land Homes strives to hire only quality subcontractors and American Glass has proven beyond a doubt to be just that. I would highly recommend their services to others.
vickykp on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

13 years ago

12/03/2008, 04:33 AM
I had my car repainted and some body work done at an excellent price. With today's economy we are all looking to get the most for our money, and I know I definitely did. Thanks Maaco!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.