Logo White
Watch Demo

M1 Auto Detailing and Pressure Washing

Own this business?
5.0
117 reviews
|Automotive|Helena, AL 35080

135 Arbour Pl, Helena, AL 35080

(205) 862-0153

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Hey it's m1 auto detailing please contact me for your car needs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
117 reviews
592
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Murphy on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 08:47 AM
M1 knocked it out of the park with our car!! Pretty sure it wasn't this nice when it rolled off the showroom floor! The level of attention is beyond anyone else! Thanks!!
Michelle Key Murphy on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 05:18 AM
Oh. My. GOODNESS! I was absolutely speechless when I saw how AMAZING my Elantra GT looked! I still can't get over how immaculate it is. Thank you so much!! You rocked it!
Ashley Boone Ames on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 11:42 AM
Amazing job cleaning my 2017 Toyota Highlander. Went above and beyond with the work and effort in cleaning my car. Can’t explain the level of detail and attention given. My car looked better than the day I bought it!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Taylor Wasmer on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 07:36 AM
Company truck almost ran me off of the road. 0/10
Lora H Poe on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 05:07 AM
Mr. Eason made our 2007 Jeep Wrangler look like new!! High quality detail work done by a professional !!!
Trish Reffett Sipes on Facebook

6 months ago

05/19/2019, 01:29 AM
Mikel did a great job on detailing my car! Definitely worth the money! I highly recommend him!
Alisha A. Two Bears on Facebook

6 months ago

05/19/2019, 01:18 AM
M1 auto detailing made my husband’s 11 year old car look BRAND NEW! Very impressed and will definitely use again.
Cole Two Bears on Facebook

6 months ago

05/18/2019, 01:26 AM
Mikel did a great job. He was able to make an eleven year old car look new inside and out.
The quality and value on the service at M1 was superb.
Jennifer Jason Moore on Facebook

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 02:03 AM
Mikel did an amazing job on our son’s cloth car seats. He was very accommodating with our crazy schedule and got the work done quickly. Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.