Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

M Zuhdi Jasser

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Cardiologists|Phoenix, AZ 85006 United States

1301 E McDowell Rd, Ste 202, Phoenix, AZ 85006 United States

(602) 251-3122

http://jasserim.com/PatientPortal/AuthFailure.aspx

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(199) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave # 300

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7727 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 376-8822
5.0
(94) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992
About

Nuclear

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan review for M Zuhdi Jasser
Susan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 02:19 AM
I have referred Dr Jasser to several people. They also are delighted with Dr Jasser. He truly cares! He is thorough and follows through. He has successfully helped me with several issues that were affecting my quality of life. I learned about Dr Jasser through a colleague. I am so grateful!
Anonymous review for M Zuhdi Jasser
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 07:08 AM
Dr. Jasser provided the best routine physical I've ever had. He ran multiple blood tests and, based on family history, ordered a cardiac ultrasound. That showed some thickening in my carotid arteries which is not terribly advanced, but had I not known, I wouldn't have taken the smart steps to prevent additional thickening. He's thoughtful, smart, and doesn't miss any details.
The calligraphy queen review for M Zuhdi Jasser
The calligraphy queen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 08:15 AM
Dr. Jasser is a life saver, literally. After years of suffering and not understanding what was making me feel so ill Dr. Jasser knew what to do and who to refer me to. Each referral was handled quickly and properly and his staff made sure I was not lost in the abyss, waiting for "a call". In 8 short weeks, I've been seen by all the referred doctors, two MAJOR conditions have been diagnosed AND treated. A strict treatment plan is underway so for the remaining so in 6-8 weeks I will feel better!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for M Zuhdi Jasser
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 03:57 AM
Excellent physician, very thorough. Listens carefully to patient concerns and follows up on the concerns as necessary. Quality referrals if needed.
Hank Roesing review for M Zuhdi Jasser
Hank Roesing on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 06:43 AM
He's a bit like John the Baptist, a voice crying in the wilderness. He's a voice of reason that is welcome from Islam.
Anonymous review for M Zuhdi Jasser
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/20/2018, 11:20 AM
Fantastic physician. Smart, caring and responsive. Won’t trust anyone else
Kenneth Schustereit review for M Zuhdi Jasser
Kenneth Schustereit on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2016, 09:34 AM
May God bless Dr. Jasser! A voice of reason in a sick world!
Juan Acosta review for M Zuhdi Jasser
Juan Acosta on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 11:25 AM
Ronald Covington review for M Zuhdi Jasser
Ronald Covington on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 07:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.