Logo White
Watch Demo

M. Scott Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Salt Lake City, UT 84105

1058 East 900 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

(801) 953-1570

https://www.mscottsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(304) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

268 E 12200 S

(801) 638-4657
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

269 E 400 S

(801) 477-9440
About

Our exclusive studio salon specializes in the finest hair color, cut and finish. M. Scott Salon is the private studio of fashion hairdresser Scott M, who's talents are complimented by our talented Associate, Advanced, and Expert stylists- each offering an outstanding quality of service, at an agreeable price-point. Affordable runway-ready hair is finally affordable to everyone! We offer appointments that are flexible, and fit YOUR life, including Evening and Late-Night bookings! Experience the salon that everyone's talking about! CELEBRATED. UNIQUE. PERSONABLE. FINALLY.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
70 reviews
560
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan K. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/28/2012, 01:44 AM
Great Experience! I've been to about 4 different hair salons so far and this one is my favorite thus far. Fair pricing, friendly service and personal care.
jordankasteler on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/28/2012, 01:28 AM
I've been to about 4 different hair salons so far and this one is my favorite thus far. Fair pricing, friendly service and personal care.
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/18/2012, 06:40 AM
Very satisfied! Looking for an experienced stylist to consult and create or fresh a look? Go to MScott and benefit from Scott's trained eye. No detail left undone. Environment warm and friendly. This time I did not dread those hours in foil. Price is fair for service and quality provided.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lindsay S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/22/2012, 06:05 AM
Correct Address- fyi Fyi, the address of the salon appears to be wrong, below. I found it at 1058 EAST 900 SOUTH
Scottm M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2012, 01:07 AM
City Search maps are incorrectly showing us on 9th East. Our address is 1058 East 900 South!
Nickie Nelson on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/21/2011, 00:42 AM
Great Cut & Color; Great Conversation – I always dread trying out a new place to get my hair cut and colored, but I lucked out with finding this lovely little salon in the 9th and 9th district. Scott was very careful to consult with me about what I wanted done, and was a perfectionist in the coloring process. Then he cut my hair precisely and, again, consulted with me during the styling and drying. He's an interesting person to talk with, and the salon overlooks 900 South so there's always something to watch. And the music he chooses is unique! Definitely recommend this place.
Jane1970 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/10/2010, 01:47 AM
Last-Minute, Late-Nite Appointments! – After having Scott do my hair 2 or 3 times over several months I suddenly discovered that my husband's travel schedule was at odds with my own and the baby's care needs, necessitating an emergency appointment. I called late at night to leave a message and found he was down the street having dinner. He actually offered to do my hair right then, at 10:00pm! Thanks Scott!
Amanda W. on JudysBook

11 years ago

01/16/2010, 05:28 AM
Love My Haircut Best haircut in years! Got an evening appointment with the owner Scott, and I've never been happier. He even put hot rollers in my hair to "rev me up" for my dinner date. Kinda fun sitting in his chair at night- huge windows overlooking the street below. Really felt like I was the center of attention with him, and what detail!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.