Logo White
Watch Demo

M & R Computerized Screen

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Victoria, TX 77901

6737, 1012 N Navarro St, Victoria, TX 77901

(361) 575-7686

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christa Swanlund on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2019, 13:41 PM
We've used them for years for all of our large club team orders. The quality of their work is awesome, and everything Mic has designed for us has been perfect. After I waited to long to order some tank tops for a tournament this weekend they totally saved me by rushing my order to get it done in time!
We're so lucky to have them in Victoria!
Daniel C Stillings on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 04:40 AM
I use them for all my graphic needs.
Michelle Balderaz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 08:13 AM
Micky has been the bomb since high school. When I am undecided he always has the perfect suggestions. I know he has done the shirts for PWMS and they were great. Everything done in a timely manner and attention to detail is on point. Need to see you soon!!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
James T. Canter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 17:44 PM
Great product, great customer service, great price and locally owned also.
Christy Bear on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 21:21 PM
Mic is the best graphic artist in Victoria and their turn around time and prices are fantastic!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Dale M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/21/2011, 02:02 AM
Seems to be the only place in town where you can get a single t-shirt done. I had a birthday gift for my Mom done here and they did a great job on it and had it done on time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.