Logo White
Watch Demo

Lynn's Catering of Tampa

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Hospitality|Tampa, FL 33611

4318 S Manhattan Ave, Tampa, FL 33611

(813) 837-7157

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Kay's Bbq & Catering
5.0
(7) · Caterers

2385 12th Street

(941) 331-1300

2 people are looking at this business

Kelli B2b Catering
5.0
(66) · Hospitality

12043 Seminole Blvd

(727) 365-9294

1 person is looking at this business

Traveling Gourmet
5.0
(9) · Caterers

407 Magnolia Ave

(941) 405-7627

1 person is looking at this business

Simply Gourmet Catering
5.0
(114) · Hospitality

4783 Swift Rd

(941) 929-0066

3 people are looking at this business

Cantina International Service
5.0
(3) · Caterers

1920 W Columbus Dr

(813) 254-2506

1 person is looking at this business

Carefree Catering
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6333 9th Ave N

(727) 343-2627

About

We serve great food AT weddings. Bar/bat mitzvahs. Birthday parties. Corporate events. Business lunches. And ALL of your Life's events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dominique Schwarz on Facebook

3 months ago

11/11/2019, 07:05 AM
Best caterer out there !!! Lynn is the sweetest to work with and worked within my budget. On the day of the wedding she made sure my fiancé and I were taken care of. She even sent us home with the leftovers !!
Joann Renzulli on Facebook

3 months ago

11/11/2019, 02:09 AM
Lynn is an amazing woman . She serviced my daughters wedding nov 9th . Everything was perfect ! Excellent food excellent service . Very personable caterer . I highly recommend this business for all your events . You will not be disappointed. Thank you Lynn and your staff ! Joann Renzulli
Maggie Mitchell on Facebook

3 months ago

11/03/2019, 09:31 AM
Lynn was absolutely amazing throughout my entire wedding process! She’s the nicest person you will ever meet! Her food and staff was incredible, she went above and beyond my expectations!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Cynthia Ann Tyler on Facebook

6 months ago

08/10/2019, 06:59 AM
The best of the best! True attention to detail, the food is incredible & the Carmel Heaven is TO DIE FOR 😍
Karen Hymowitz on Facebook

8 months ago

07/02/2019, 14:28 PM
Lynn's catering is great, the food is delicious, presentation is wonderful. So nice to see the owner involved in the dining service. I would recommend Lynn's Catering.
Lisa Wolf Chason on Facebook

10 months ago

04/13/2019, 15:49 PM
Lynn and her staff helped us accommodate a variety of dietary needs for our wedding and reception. She was mindful of our budget and helped us create a crowd-pleasing menu for this vegetarian bride and her meat-loving husband and family. She went above and beyond and helped us coordinate our rentals and assisted us with bar set-ups and a dessert (we are not cake people). We had vegan and gluten-free guests and she helped to make sure they had a substantial meal ready for them as well. Additionally, she checked in with bride and groom before and offered us a drink (which we gladly accepted) to help calm our nerves before the ceremony. The cocktail offerings were also a hit and she helped us pick a large variety. She let us taste-test everything on our menu prior to booking her, so we could feel confident in our choices. Should I have the occasion, I will use Lynn again for my next event! I would highly recommend her.
Courtney Ford on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 01:55 AM
Lynn catered both my bridal shower and our wedding, and both were absolutely exceptional. Lynn worked with us to create an elegant and unique menu that would work well for our venue, and the food was beyond amazing!! All of our guests commented about how excellent the food was, and the presentation, service, and staff were all amazing, as well. Lynn was incredible throughout the entire process: creative, kind, professional, and just all around wonderful. We could not have asked for anything better. Thank you, Lynn’s Catering!! 💗
Kyle Myers on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 09:09 AM
Lynn did a fabulous job in preparing dinner for my house warming party. The food was delicious!
Maria Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 08:12 AM
Lynn and her team made my wedding day everything I ever dreamed it could be. The food was amazing, delivered just as we expected. The staff were professional and efficient. Even the process of picking food, tables, etc. was easy. I expected this part to be stressful, and Lynn made sure I never had to worry. (Side Note: The dessert was so good, it beat out the cake on taste)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.