Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynn Chheang Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
128 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N Suite 200, 7767 Elm Creek Blvd STE 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 445-9694

https://www.edinarealty.com/lynn-chheang-realtor#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

2324 University Ave W # 114

(612) 662-8383
About

Listing Agent, Buyers Agent, Residential Real Estate, Real Estate Consultant, Realtor, Sell Buy, Real Estate Investment, Investment Properties, Real Estate Advisor, Relocation Services, Exceptional Properties, Upper Bracket Listings, Luxury Homes, Lake Homes, Vacation Homes, Single Family Homes, Multi-Family Homes, etc. Lynn is an award winning, highly recognized and reputable licensed Realtor/Real Estate Consultant who produces in the top 1/2% of the State of MN - his elite service and communication skills are major keys to his success and he enjoys making the sales process stress-free by leaning on his experience and market knowledge. He is part one of the Top Teams at Edina Realty (Market

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
128 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kirsten Vogt review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Kirsten Vogt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 06:15 AM
Working with Lynn was amazing! He made the process of buying our first home absolutely seamless and stress free.
Peter Vogt review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Peter Vogt on Zillow

6 years ago

03/14/2017, 07:44 AM
Lynn did a fantastic job for us. He was able to pull relevant listings to our needs and then walked us through the entire process. I have heard many horror stories of how difficult home buying is but Lynn got us through our first home purchase with no issues. He is a great guy who is willing to go above and beyond for his customer. I highly recommend using Lynn for your next home purchase.
pjvogt1 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
pjvogt1 on Zillow

6 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:45 AM
Lynn did a fantastic job for us. He was able to pull relevant listings to our needs and then walked us through the entire process. I have heard many horror stories of how difficult home buying is but Lynn got us through our first home purchase with no issues. He is a great guy who is willing to go above and beyond for his customer. I highly recommend using Lynn for your next home purchase.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jeffrey Doerhoefer review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Jeffrey Doerhoefer on Zillow

6 years ago

02/27/2017, 05:52 AM
Very easy and great to work with. Answered every question I had promptly and if he didn't know the answer, did the research and got back to me quickly. Knew every step of the way what would happen and how everything would go. For a first-time home buyer, he couldn't have made it any less stressful!
Jeffrey Doerhoefer review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Jeffrey Doerhoefer on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 08:08 AM
Matthew Beehler review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
Matthew Beehler on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2017, 00:15 AM
DrePeterson16 review for Lynn Chheang Edina Realty
DrePeterson16 on Zillow

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 07:13 AM
Lynn was amazing!! He went above and beyond the call of duty to help me find a home and close on it. He has great communication skill and was always keeping me in the loop. He always maintained a positive attitude and was willing to help in any way possible, even if it had nothing to do with him. We is very responsive and he helped me stay calm during some difficult times. I don't think I would have been able to make the deal work on the house we closed on if I had any other agent. He did EVERYTHING he could to help keep us on track to close on the house, which we did. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for an agent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.