Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lymphatic Healing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
25 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

8149 E Evans Rd # 5, Ste C-5, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 560-1600

https://lymphatichealingcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1400 S Dobson Rd

(480) 648-7895
5.0
(2) · Doctors

485 S Dobson Rd

(480) 728-4700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1400 S Dobson Rd

(480) 456-9500
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

10250 N 92nd St

(480) 614-2000
About

Our Lymphatic Healing Treatments are beneficial for pre-surgery preparation, post-surgery pain relief, reducing swelling and bruising, decreasing edema from oncology surgeries and detoxifying the body for better health. A healthy Lymphatic System is a person's key to wellness and vitality. Our proprietary 90-Minute Lymphatic Treatment gently massages and coaxes the flow of lymph fluid back into its proper flow. This drainage process releases toxins, sending them on their way to elimination. Our treatments are typically followed by an additional 20-30 minutes of relaxation and deep healing in our FAR Infrared sauna. Surgery patients seek out the Lymphatic Healing Center to reduce pain and sig

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
25 reviews
517
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wilkerson DaJuan Alvan review for Lymphatic Healing Center
Wilkerson DaJuan Alvan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2020, 02:05 AM
I love this place the staff is so polite...positive energy and good vibes made me feel very comfortable...Tammy and Nancy are awesome and take extra care of their clients!!! Amy and monica are so polite and professional
Business Response:

Thank you Alvan! We all love you!

Rachel Peterson review for Lymphatic Healing Center
Rachel Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:10 AM
Amazing staff, well educated and the therapy has so many benefits!
Leah Fry review for Lymphatic Healing Center
Leah Fry on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:47 AM
Had my first Lymphatic massage with Lyn. She was Amazing !!! I will come back just because of her alone everyone else there was very friendly and lovely as well. Relaxing massage after a major surgery offered some instant much needed relaxation 🥰
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Julie Bice review for Lymphatic Healing Center
Julie Bice on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2018, 02:51 AM
Great staff and atmosphere. love the warm massage table on cold winter day.
John J Corey review for Lymphatic Healing Center
John J Corey on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 02:13 AM
Carolyn Higginbotham review for Lymphatic Healing Center
Carolyn Higginbotham on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2016, 00:09 AM
Linda Jo Wallace review for Lymphatic Healing Center
Linda Jo Wallace on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:31 AM
I went in to meet Nancy, several people I know, know her and I wanted to experience what she does! Definitely not what you would expect from a lymphatic treatment! Being a massage therapist myself, I agree with Nancy, most people are misled about the lymph and in moving it. She has really figured out a comfortable, very relaxing yet effective lymphatic protocol. I am fascinated by the post-op lymphedema work they do too! What a resource in our community! Loved the sauna too and beautiful environment!
Britt Gaines review for Lymphatic Healing Center
Britt Gaines on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 03:13 AM
This was my first lymphatic massage and it was one of the best experiences I have had. From the moment I walked in, to the massage, and then the sauna I felt relaxed. I have not had any recent surgeries but used this as a cleansing treatment. I left feeling energized yet calm. I highly recommend the Lymphatic Healing Center. Thank you Nancy, Connie & Team!
Lyndsay Donnelly review for Lymphatic Healing Center
Lyndsay Donnelly on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 01:21 AM
The experience I had was wonderful! I really helped my healing process!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.