Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lykins Family Dentistry

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Welcome Lykins Family Dentistry Our experienced team takes great pride in providing the best possible care for each of our patients to help them maintain a beautiful and healthy smile. 

Location details

78 River Terrace, Ellijay, GA, 30540, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8275 reviews
5
225
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
8
37 reviews have no rating
Sheila K Nichols's profile image
Sheila K Nichols 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very professional staff but also small town friendly atmosphere. Thank you for taking great care of our family. 

Business response:

Sheila K Nichols, we adore your family and truly appreciate the trust you place in us to take care of all of you! Thank you for your kind words. 

Amber Cantrell's profile image
Amber Cantrell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love this dentist very nice and they make you feel comfortable 

Business response:

Amber Cantrell, thank you for your very kind review! 

Jeri Cathey Maulucci's profile image
Jeri Cathey Maulucci 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everyone is so friendly, caring, and so compassionate to your needs!!! You feel like you are part of a great family!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so very much! Our office is an extended family and we welcome you each and every time!💕 

Rick W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quality service and short wait time. 

Mohit Bareja's profile image
Mohit Bareja 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great office, everyone is very friendly. Great atmosphere. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our office. Simply put, we love what we do and especially appreciate patients like yourself. 

Faye Cline's profile image
Faye Cline 
4 years ago

Everyone was friendly. Everything was explained. Teaching was done. My teeth were well cleaned. I really liked Dr. Lykins and her staff. 

Annie Oakley's profile image
Annie Oakley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I always feel I'm in excellent hands. They are welcoming, friendly, a knowledgeable, well trained, caring staff that I would recommend to all. 

Business response:

Thank you for the outstanding review!! 

Mark Cullen's profile image
Mark Cullen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff is friendly and Dr. Lykins does a great job. 

Business response:

Mark, thank you for your wonderful comment! 

LARRY ROBINSON's profile image
LARRY ROBINSON 
4 years ago

Totally comfortable and professional. Love this Dentist and Her Staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Lykins Family Dentistry

How is Lykins Family Dentistry rated?

Lykins Family Dentistry has a 4.8 star rating with 275 reviews. 

When is Lykins Family Dentistry open?

Lykins Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Mountain Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

  • 73 reviews
  • 15.6 miles from Lykins Family Dentistry

Richard Purdy: "Had dental surgery on four teeth done yesterday. Was somewhat apprehensive about getting this needed work done. Cannot say enough about the great experience at Mountain Periodontics. Extremely professional and courteous ..."  read more

Aspen Dental

  • 400 reviews
  • 16.5 miles from Lykins Family Dentistry

Jennie Strickland: "Everyone was very friendly and professional. Ellen was the best hygienist I have seen in a long time! I won't dread my next visit and that is incredible."  

Superfriendly Dental

  • 17 reviews
  • 0.9 miles from Lykins Family Dentistry

Phoenix Lewis: "Please answer the phone I forgot my referral and drove 2 hours to mariata and I need y'all to fax it over. Five starts tho y'all are great. Phone keeps going to voice mail"