Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lykins Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
258 reviews
|Dentists|Ellijay, GA 30540 United States

78 River Terrace, Ellijay, GA 30540 United States

(706) 698-3384

https://www.lykinsfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BBB

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(301) · Dentists

689 Medical Park Ln

(770) 534-4565
5.0
(187) · Dental

37 Gateway Business Park Dr

(706) 935-2900
5.0
(436) · Dentists

1810 Cumming Hwy., Ste. 900, Canton, GA, 30115

(678) 880-0087
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1545) · Dental

3130 Mathis Airport Pkwy #309

(404) 551-5550
5.0
(17) · Dentists

935 Buford Hwy

(678) 822-0288
About

Welcome Lykins Family Dentistry Our experienced team takes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
258 reviews
5210
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Agnes Helton review for Lykins Family Dentistry
Agnes Helton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 09:39 AM
Everyone was friendly and very helpful . Great visit.
Deb Leedy Hasse review for Lykins Family Dentistry
Deb Leedy Hasse on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 09:08 AM
I have had a dental phobia from childhood, this has kept me from years of dental care that I should have maintained. This being said; I want to thank Dr. Lykins and her staff...... they made me feel completely at ease, comfortable and very important without judgement. Dr Lykins is gentle, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Amazing dental group.....excellent experience!!! Highly recommend them for any dental needs!
Business Response:

Deb, thank you so much for the amazing compliment! I will pass this on to my staff. I promise you when things get normal, it is even better. I am so very blessed with the best people to work with so it makes my job easy. I hope you continue to heal. 😀

Anonymous review for Lykins Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 15:50 PM
Another exemplary visit. Dr. Lykins resolved my dilemma effortlessly and with a compassionate attitude.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Shane Fossett review for Lykins Family Dentistry
Shane Fossett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:04 AM
very professional, informative, and caring. highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Shane, for such a nice review. We all adore your family!

Ronnie-Anne Marshall review for Lykins Family Dentistry
Ronnie-Anne Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:52 AM
Highly recommend Lykins Family Dentistry, I was in the office today for a cleaning and I have to admit with the Covid-19 virus stuff going on that I was a little concerned. They not only did a great job , they made me feel at ease with the precautions they had in place to not only keep their patients safe but also their staff. Big thanks to Dr Lykin and Julia😁
Business Response:

Ronnie, we truly appreciate the compliment! We strive to go above and beyond but we simply love what we do. Thank you for noticing.

Anonymous review for Lykins Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 16:41 PM
Everyone was gracious and kind. I had a tooth-ache emergency and dr. Lykins saw me the afternoon of my call for help. I am so grateful
Gary Brown review for Lykins Family Dentistry
Gary Brown on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:41 PM
Very friendly and professional.
Anthony J. Mehringer review for Lykins Family Dentistry
Anthony J. Mehringer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 13:30 PM
Judy did my cleaning today. She worked efficiently and thoroughly.
Toni May Vanwyck review for Lykins Family Dentistry
Toni May Vanwyck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:14 AM
Friendly staff. Knowledgeable hygienists. Good care.
Business Response:

Toni, thank you for taking the time to write down your compliment. We truly appreciate it!❤️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.