Logo White
Watch Demo

LUXE Mobile Airbrush Tanning

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Beauty|Wellington, Florida 33414

US 441 & Forest Hill Blvd, Ste 108Inside Wellington Deep Therapeutics, Wellington, Florida 33414

(561) 716-7707

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

New Look Tubs
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3616 Crestmore Ave NW

(256) 852-5708
The Bridal Glow
5.0
(5) · Beauty

375 Atlantic Avenue

(310) 896-5570
Elstyle
5.0
(12) · Beauty

Соединенные Штаты 153 South Hudson Avenue suite 100

(626) 319-9000

1 person is looking at this business

Atlantic Wigs Sales & Styling Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1814 Beltline Rd SW Ste C

(256) 355-7224
Venus Beauty Academy
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1033 Chester Pike

(610) 586-2500
Gasi Skin & Spa
5.0
(2) · Beauty

7902 Westminster Blvd

(714) 234-3684

1 person is looking at this business

About

LUXE Mobile Airbrush Tanning specializes in providing natural looking custom spray tans at your home, office, or hotel. We also offer studio services in Wellington, FL. We are not a 'one color fits all' spray tanning company. LUXE takes several things into consideration when mixing a custom color for you such as your skin tone/undertone, how dark you want to be, and why you are getting a tan (event/occasion).

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandra Witzenberger on Facebook

11 days ago

11/01/2019, 02:26 AM
Convenient, friendly and professional.
Leora Freire on Facebook

24 days ago

10/19/2019, 04:28 AM
Great experience. Was comfortable during the entire process and my tan looked great- and lasted! Very happy! Will be back for sure!
Monique van Leeuwen-Perry on Facebook

2 months ago

09/20/2019, 03:53 AM
Love getting a tan at luxe !! Jennifer is wonderful and makes you feel so comfortable .. always feel better with some color .. will be back again ! Thank you jennifer
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michelle Avery on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2019, 22:18 PM
I would recommend not only the service but highly recommend doing it with LUX the level of professionalism was perfect and the detail she puts into her art is commended.. she gives you access to totally prep for the appointment and made herself available for any questions before during and after the session not to mention the Tan looks amazing and exceeded my expectations
Kristen Alyce on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 07:45 AM
The absolute best tanning experience I’ve ever had! Sweet. Professional. Perfection. Can’t recommend highly enough! 💕
Rose Rao Howell on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 00:18 AM
I have used LUXE mobile airbrush tanning a few times and I would HIGHLY recommend Jennifer! She is flexible, kind, professional and the absolute best at what she does!! Jennifer makes you feel comfortable and makes sure you are satisfied. Thank you Jennifer for a great tan !!
Adrian Leigh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 02:53 AM
Jennifer was wonderful and did such a great job! I was nervous being a first time tanner, but all my fears were eased by the awesome result!
Crystal Fingulin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 00:19 AM
Jennifer was great! She accommodated my friend and I the same day we called and we’re both really happy with our tans!
Troy Madriz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:32 AM
Such a wonderful experience and great service!!! Jennifer is very delightful and very meticulous which her work translates into a Flawless Tan�!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.