Logo White
Watch Demo

Luxe Consignment Store

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Retail|Northampton, Massachusetts 01060

376 Pleasant St, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060

(413) 650-1919

http://www.luxeconsignmentstore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

H & H Tool Shop LLC
5.0
(2) · Retail

444B Calvert Drive

(615) 206-8954
Mike's Auto Service & Repair
5.0
(49) · Retail

173 River St

(413) 786-2203

1 person is looking at this business

Southside Auto Salvage & Tow
5.0
(1) · Retail

64008 U.S. HIghway 31

(574) 231-9896
Maiwald Motors Inc
5.0
(5) · Retail

15551 E 10 Mile Rd

(586) 773-7341
Schwan
5.0
(1) · Retail

2402 W Market St

(309) 820-9707

1 person is looking at this business

Reynolds Farm Equipment Inc
5.0
(4) · Retail

600 John C Watts Dr

(859) 885-6600

About

Vintage clothing. New and used designer brands clothing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Crystal Lee on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/28/2018, 08:56 AM
    I just like how I'm treated here. I like how the staff will treat you like one of their girl friends. I've been to a consignment party here and had the greatest time. I stock up on the best brands for decent prices. I could probably find them cheaper elsewhere, but they'd probably smell funny and I'd have to dig hard for them. You can tell they're selective. There's no weird consignment smell to anything. You'll be treated more like you're at an expensive boutique than you would even at a place like Urban Outfitters (Urban Outfitter's prices are outrageous, btw). I'd like to plan my own consignment party here soon. I've never sold any of my clothes here yet. I might consider it soon. I got a...  more>>
    Crystal Davis on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/28/2018, 05:06 AM
    I just like how I'm treated here. I like how the staff will treat you like one of their girl friends. I've been to a consignment party here and had the greatest time. I stock up on the best brands for decent prices. I could probably find them cheaper elsewhere, but they'd probably smell funny and I'd have to dig hard for them. You can tell they're selective. There's no weird consignment smell to anything. You'll be treated more like you're at an expensive boutique than you would even at a place like Urban Outfitters (Urban Outfitter's prices are outrageous, btw). I'd like to plan my own consignment party here soon. I've never sold any of my clothes here yet. I might consider it soon. I got a...  more>>
    Stephanie Tremblay on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/17/2017, 14:41 PM
    Great place to find many different pieces to update your wardrobe every season. Natalia is wonderful and very helpful. Everything is easy to find within the store. Would highly recommend this consignment shop!!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    PeterIrina Panchelyuga on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/14/2017, 12:58 PM
    Amie B Green on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/03/2017, 06:37 AM
    Thank you so much for your help today. The lday who was working was amazing she helped us pick out the right dress also included my two younger daughters in the decision of my 15 year olds dress
    Karen Sigel Carswell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 00:48 AM
    When you connect with women, store owners, and you become instant friends - you know you've found a gem. Visit the best little shop for fashion in Northampton! Natalia the owner and her staff are AMAZING and passionate about clothes. If you want to stand out and support local women-owned business, visit this talented little gem of a shop.
    Mary-Jo Baker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/26/2016, 09:25 AM
    Natalia has exquisite taste in clothes and she has a unique talent for finding just what you want. She's driven by her desire for women to look their best and to be happy with who they are. Awesome woman - Awesome shop.
    Amy Brogle Pierno on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/06/2016, 08:26 AM
    Natalia is fabulous! I ran in for my first visit to the shop on a very limited time crunch and needed a formal dress right away. Natalia literally hooked me up with a gorgeous gown, clutch and earrings in about 6 minutes. Great prices, high quality, friendly, and great selection! Check it out!
    Alexa Mignano on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/16/2016, 14:59 PM
    Just attended a hospital gala in a gown from Luxe! They have a great selection from casual to black tie! Owner is wonderful. Great place to shop for any event.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.