Logo White
Watch Demo

LUX Eye Care

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28105

2435 Plantation Center Dr #120, Ste 120, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 246-7681

https://www.luxeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali May on Facebook

25 days ago

06/12/2020, 03:46 AM
I am a new customer and had an excellent first experience. I didn’t have to wait long for an appointment as they were able to fit me in quickly! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming and I was in and out in no time. The facility is very clean as well. Definitely happy with my choice to make this my new eye doctor !
Ted Neal on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 04:54 AM
Everyone one very nice and helpful. Really enjoyed my experience.
Della Cummings on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 02:03 AM
Very knowledgeable. and pleasant . Great office and customer service 100%
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Gretchen Cruz on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 19:06 PM
Making the appointment was very easy. The staff were very friendly and professional. The doctor was very nice and thorough with our eye exams. Definitely staying with them for exams. The office was clean and well organized. I recommend them to anyone looking for an eye doctor.
Keith S. Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2019, 08:46 AM
Extremely professional and inviting atmosphere. Serious experience and expertise on all things eye related including my diabetes and how it affects my vision. Love this place.
Jason Little on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 13:23 PM
Very thorough service in a great environment located in close proximity to my home. The treatment and testing received was only exceeded by the amount of information shared which put me at ease so I could understand my overall vision health. Great experience from start to finish.
Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 05:21 AM
The receptionist was so helpful and patient when figuring my vision insurance. The office is beautiful and clean. Dr. Z is just so caring and nice. Both the receptionist and doctor were sweet and patient with my two young kids who I had to bring along with me. I highly recommend!
Robin Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 09:07 AM
Best experience I've ever had as far as eye doctors go. From the receptionists to doctor. So glad you're in my neighborhood.
Robin Elizabeth Basil on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 02:55 AM
Best experience I've ever had as far as eye doctors go. From the receptionists to doctor. So glad you're in my neighborhood.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.