Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LUX Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
205 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

2435 Plantation Center Dr #120, Ste 120, Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

(704) 246-7681

https://www.luxeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
205 reviews
5182
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Crystal Brewster review for LUX Eye Care
Crystal Brewster on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 12:12 PM
Awesome service/employees and excellent customer service. I recommend this place to anyone looking for glasses, contacts, or just a regular eye exam.
Ali May review for LUX Eye Care
Ali May on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 03:46 AM
I am a new customer and had an excellent first experience. I didn’t have to wait long for an appointment as they were able to fit me in quickly! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming and I was in and out in no time. The facility is very clean as well. Definitely happy with my choice to make this my new eye doctor !
Ted Neal review for LUX Eye Care
Ted Neal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 04:54 AM
Everyone one very nice and helpful. Really enjoyed my experience.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Della Cummings review for LUX Eye Care
Della Cummings on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:03 AM
Very knowledgeable. and pleasant . Great office and customer service 100%
Gretchen Cruz review for LUX Eye Care
Gretchen Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 19:06 PM
Making the appointment was very easy. The staff were very friendly and professional. The doctor was very nice and thorough with our eye exams. Definitely staying with them for exams. The office was clean and well organized. I recommend them to anyone looking for an eye doctor.
Keith S. Williams review for LUX Eye Care
Keith S. Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 08:46 AM
Extremely professional and inviting atmosphere. Serious experience and expertise on all things eye related including my diabetes and how it affects my vision. Love this place.
Jason Little review for LUX Eye Care
Jason Little on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 13:23 PM
Very thorough service in a great environment located in close proximity to my home. The treatment and testing received was only exceeded by the amount of information shared which put me at ease so I could understand my overall vision health. Great experience from start to finish.
Jennifer Lynn review for LUX Eye Care
Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:21 AM
The receptionist was so helpful and patient when figuring my vision insurance. The office is beautiful and clean. Dr. Z is just so caring and nice. Both the receptionist and doctor were sweet and patient with my two young kids who I had to bring along with me. I highly recommend!
Robin Elizabeth review for LUX Eye Care
Robin Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 09:07 AM
Best experience I've ever had as far as eye doctors go. From the receptionists to doctor. So glad you're in my neighborhood.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.