Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luv Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
979 reviews
|Bridal|Phoenix, AZ 85006 United States

803 N 7th St, Ste B, Phoenix, AZ 85006 United States

(480) 237-4390

https://www.luvbridal.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.9
(42) · Bridal

1941 W Guadalupe Rd

(480) 897-2477
4.8
(35) · Consumer Goods

7001 N Scottsdale Rd C-142

(480) 368-8868
4.8
(262) · Consumer Goods

19420 N 59th Ave C-121

(623) 825-4496
About

Luv Bridal offers a large selection of designer wedding gowns at amazing designer direct prices. Luv also offers a wide range of veils & bridal accessories. Schedule your bridal appointment today and experience the difference!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
979 reviews
5847
  
418
  
310
  
28
  
130
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elise Skierski review for Luv Bridal
Elise Skierski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 01:04 AM
Wow! Luv bridal was the most amazing experience. Everything I would have hoped it would be and then some. Danielle cared so much about helping me find the style that is so “me.” They didn’t put any pressure on me to get anything. They genuinely cared about helping you find the perfect dress for the most special day! I ended up getting my dress and I couldn’t be more excited about it! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
Vanessa Faith Benjamin review for Luv Bridal
Vanessa Faith Benjamin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 11:27 AM
Absolutely AMAZING experience! Nicole was absolutely phenomenal, I’ve watched enough say yes to the dress to know that I should be open to trying on stuff I wasn’t planning on because more of them than not, you end up with something you weren’t expecting. Nicole told me what she thought would be the best look for my beach wedding and took all of my thoughts into consideration and we found a dress that was NOTHING what I thought I would love but it was everything I wanted and more. It made me feel GORGEOUS. She found the perfect veil and accessories and made sure they matched my personal style, and wedding style. She made the experience so fun and enjoyable. I went to one boutique prior to this and it was so weird and awkward, whereas Luv Bridal was exactly how you want to feel and want to be treated as a bride. I highly recommend to everyone and anyone looking for a bridal boutique.
Emily Moscioni Gerard review for Luv Bridal
Emily Moscioni Gerard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 05:37 AM
I am singing the praises of the beautiful ladies at LUV Bridal. Not only are they all gorgeous, but they are sweet and kind too. After a bit of dress drama with another bridal shop and seamstress, Noelle and her team saved my wedding dress dreams with only 20 days to my wedding date. Noelle took good care of me during my appointment and was committed to helping me find a gown I loved. Then they scrubbed my “off the rack” dress back to its original condition. Lastly they were dedicated to helping me find a seamstress to make my gown fit perfectly. As I left the dress shop, I genuinely believed they were happy for me. I cannot say enough good things about this dress shop. They love their brides and want dreams to come true!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lulu Carrillo review for Luv Bridal
Lulu Carrillo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 02:35 AM
What an emotional time! Thank you Michelle for your great personality and light!
Chelsea OBoyle review for Luv Bridal
Chelsea OBoyle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 07:05 AM
They were amazing! Couldn’t get better service anywhere else!
Business Response:

CHELSEA!!! Thank you so much for your kinds words! This image is beautiful of the two of you. Congratulations!! We would love to feature you. Would you mind sending in your full gallery to assist@luvbridal.com. xx

Claudia Murray review for Luv Bridal
Claudia Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 15:55 PM
Had the best experience today. Danielle, Nicole & Jamie were amazing! I was unsure of what I wanted but they guided me in the right direction and I have the perfect dress!!!! Thank you thank you thank you, 😘😘😘
Brittney Strumer review for Luv Bridal
Brittney Strumer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 08:33 AM
SUCH AN AMAZING / FUN / MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE!! Sydney at the phx location couldn’t have done a better job. She made my sister ( the bride) feel so special and important and listened to what she liked and wanted and made her dreams come true !!! Thank you so much Sydney and luv bridal ! You helped us make a memory we will never forget !! ❤️❤️
Alicia Weaver review for Luv Bridal
Alicia Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 14:25 PM
Brionna was my stylist and she was absolutely amazing and made me feel so encouraged while shopping with a mask due to covid. I would highly recommend anyone to shop here!
Alyssa Harris review for Luv Bridal
Alyssa Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 18:36 PM
I had the best experience finding the one! Sydney instantly made this entire experience so great. She made me feel so beautiful and pushed me for what I truly wanted! Thank you so much♥️😭
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.