Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lush Cosmetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
127 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

1404 3rd Street Promenade, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(310) 255-0030

https://www.lushusa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3353 S Bristol St

(714) 557-1510
5.0
(61) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

414 N Camden Dr #175

(310) 275-6694
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2817 Villa Way

(888) 979-2221
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

3100 E Imperial Hwy # F8

(310) 635-0579
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

4706 W Magnolia Blvd

(818) 980-6587
About

We believe in making effective products from fresh, organic* fruit and vegetables, the finest essential oils and safe synthetics. We invent our own products and fragrances. We make them fresh by hand using little or no preservative or packaging, using only vegetarian ingredients, and tell you when they were made. We believe in buying ingredients only from companies that do not commission tests on animals and in testing our products on humans. We believe in happy people making happy soap, putting our faces on our products and making our mums proud. We believe in long candlelit baths, sharing showers, massage, filling the world with perfume and in the right to make mistakes, lose everything an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
127 reviews
595
  
420
  
34
  
24
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ndevine review for Lush Cosmetics
ndevine on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/23/2014, 00:29 AM
Smelly store full of smelly stuff. My girlfriend loves going in here and letting them rub her with creams. I try and ignore.
Nadia C. review for Lush Cosmetics
Nadia C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/26/2009, 08:13 AM
Lush Cosmetics is # 1 for me. I was in Russia visiting my hometown Saint-Petersburg and also Moscow. I found that store, awesome, I fall in love with products. So, gess, I will go to Santa-Monica to fined your store, because run out of what I bought in Russia. Love it, love it, love it.!!!
Nadia C. review for Lush Cosmetics
Nadia C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/26/2009, 02:01 AM
Lush Cosmetics is # 1 for me. I was in Russia visiting my hometown Saint-Petersburg and also Moscow. I found that store, awesome, I fall in love with products. So, gess, I will go to Santa-Monica to fined your store, because run out of what I bought in Russia.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
e h. review for Lush Cosmetics
e h. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/05/2007, 01:36 AM
Fresh Handmade cosmetics I love this place! The smells - the smells - the smells! I absolutely adore the facial items! If you want to take a sample, they will put some in a small plastic container.The employees are very helpful!!!
Nicole H. review for Lush Cosmetics
Nicole H. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

02/06/2006, 00:45 AM
The best I first discovered lush 8 years ago in Canada, before they came to the US. I have used their products since, though rarely got the chance to visit one of their stores.
Jennifer H. review for Lush Cosmetics
Jennifer H. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

08/20/2005, 02:00 AM
Lush: My Addiction So, I have to admit, since I walked into this store, I was destined to be a pro-bono spokesperson. I cannot express how thoroughly impressed I am with every single one of their products. From the delicious smelling soaps to the luxurious bath melts, your senses will be tantalized by the unique and amazing products. Perky, knowledgable sales associates add to the open, "try me," atmosphere of the store.
Melissa T. review for Lush Cosmetics
Melissa T. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/24/2005, 01:09 AM
Bath time, fun time First came across LUSH when I was in London. You can smell this store from yards away. I remember it being a really small store, cramped with literally hundreds and hundreds of bath and cosmetic products. Though fun and exciting while walking thru this crowded store (you will be amused at some of the products they have here), the overdose of bath scents can be a little too much to handle sometimes. LUSH products are all hand made with fresh, natural ingredients. They have some of the most unique items which make fun gifts for some. The latest are these bath soaps that come in the form of an ice cream scoop. You just need to check these out for yourself!
Kim K. review for Lush Cosmetics
Kim K. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/23/2005, 01:46 AM
all natural bath products Here you will find a unique collection of bath and beauty products, including the highly popular bath fizz balls that look like yummy little ice cream scoops. Everything is all natural, and there are tons of different scents for each product. I also like the frozen shower packets - you keep them in the freezer and grab one right before your shower for a real wake up call. It's a very interesting store, definitely worth exploring.
Jamie P. review for Lush Cosmetics
Jamie P. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/01/2005, 01:02 AM
Fun products! If you like bath products that smell like fruit, this place is for you. It's a happy, colorful vibrant store with a wide selection of soaps, bath bombs, lotions, shampoos, etc etc. I'd buy one of everything if only I could.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.