Logo White
Watch Demo

Luriya

Claimed
4.7
104 reviews
|Antiques|New York, NY 10036

30 W 47th St #300, New York, NY 10036

(212) 256-0025

Closed now

Google

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Dubuque Coin & Antique
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1828 Carter Rd.

(563) 557-1407

1 person is looking at this business

Antique Gallery
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

8523 Germantown Ave

(215) 247-5220

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Luriya, our professional staff is trained to provide a careful inspection of your valuables. With our extensive experience in the jewelry, precious metals, diamonds and luxury watch industries, selling your jewelry and precious items at Luriya is a safer and more reliable alternative than selling to a regular pawn shop. Whether you are looking to sell gold in NYC, sell diamonds in LA, or sell estate jewelry anywhere in the country, we can help you. Luriya is a trustworthy, licensed company serving the public for over 20 years. We offer customers courtesy refreshments, parking validation and reimburse travel expenses.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
104 reviews
588
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fran Gourdet on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:22 AM
I was in and out within 15 minutes with cash for my 1 oz Silver Eagles. The pricing was good considering I needed the funds immediately. My other option would've been to send it back to the online company I bought it from. With their fees and shipping, Mr. Kandinov set a very competitive price. I commute from the Poconos in Pennsylvania and I was in and out of there in time to catch my bus
Jenn DeRose-Pushkal on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 05:20 AM
Was contacted to come in with my antique jewellery, under the impression that this man knew about antique jewellery. Also, I was under the impression that this establishment was cash for jewellery. (I specifically asked that question) NOT cash for gold/silver. These are 2 completely different things. Cash for jewellery is also eluded to on their website. I was offered $40 for a $1,500 Georg Jensen bracelet, a $500 Peruzzi Necklace and $400 Peruzzi bracelet, Sterling bangle, And 2 pieces of Siam Niello, vintage jewellery. And this man knew nothing about antique jewellery. I had the feeling that once he saw the pieces, he changed to "cash for gold/silver" to get the pieces for the cheapest pri...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Ghulam Deen Zamani on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 01:11 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mak K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 03:37 AM
Selling gold was never easier, went to the diamond district to their location, nice office, friendly staff. Got cash for gold on the spot, took less than 10 minutes. Thanks guys
mak k. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 01:26 AM
selling gold nyc
got cash for my gold in just 10 minutes. sell gold to luriya and you will get the top price, i know i did. thanks you guys really needed some extra holiday shopping money
Cristhy C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 03:47 AM
What’s really good about Luriya is they offer lots of methods of payment. You can sell gold for cash, checks, through PayPal, and a few more options. In my experience, most jewelry places can be fussy about how they deliver payments, but Luriya does everything to keep things convenient. Doesn’t surprise me to see all the other positive reviews.
lulu.rodriguez.1690 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 02:04 AM
When you go to sell jewelry, Luriya has the best payout offers in NYC. The jewelers know their stuff, no matter what you’re trying to sell.
Cristhy C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 01:55 AM
Luriya
Recently I came upon hard times and had no idea how to sell gold. Fortunately, Luriya made the process quick and easy for me. They talked me through every step with patience and courtesy. Thanks to them, I was able to get a large payout. Very happy with Luriya.
Lulu R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 01:50 AM
Luriya is perhaps the best place to sell jewelry. They are professional, knowledgeable, and sincere in their intentions to help customers sell their jewelry the right way. They have many e-books on their website showing customers how to sell jewelry effectively. Not many places spend that much time and effort into informing their clients. I have done business with them on many occasions and am never disappointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.