Logo White
Watch Demo

Luriya

Claimed
4.7
104 reviews
|Antiques|New York, NY 10036

30 W 47th St #300, New York, NY 10036

(212) 256-0025

https://www.luriya.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Dubuque Coin & Antique
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1828 Carter Rd.

(563) 557-1407
Antique Gallery
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

8523 Germantown Ave

(215) 247-5220
Northern Nevada Coin
4.7
(35) · Consumer Goods

601 N Carson St

(775) 884-1660

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Luriya, our professional staff is trained to provide a careful inspection of your valuables. With our extensive experience in the jewelry, precious metals, diamonds and luxury watch industries, selling your jewelry and precious items at Luriya is a safer and more reliable alternative than selling to a regular pawn shop. Whether you are looking to sell gold in NYC, sell diamonds in LA, or sell estate jewelry anywhere in the country, we can help you. Luriya is a trustworthy, licensed company serving the public for over 20 years. We offer customers courtesy refreshments, parking validation and reimburse travel expenses.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
104 reviews
588
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irwan Hassan on Facebook

10 months ago

11/02/2018, 02:14 AM
Luriya is honest jeweler. They know what they are looking for and give short notice and proposal. I admire their intergrity.
Ben Harel on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 01:15 AM
We visited Luriya this morning and met with Fima. He was extremely fair and candid . A pleasure of a company to work with . Indefinitely recommend Luriya to do business with .
on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 18:50 PM
I had two vintage men's watches to sell. Both were mechanical watches that were unlike any watch currently listed on the Internet; therefore, I was unable to get a price guide. One watch was a famous Swiss brand, with an 18K gold mesh band. The other one was an elegant Omega watch, surrounded by small diamonds. I had compiled a list of jewelry dealers to take the watches to. I started with Mr. Fima Kandinov at Luriya. He was courteous and pleasant and weighed the gold watch. Although I had intended to take the watches to other dealers for price comparison, Fima struck me as an honest man and I trusted him to give me fair prices for the watches. The sale was made in a professional mann...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Andres Villalobos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 05:24 AM
Conveniently located in midtown with a superb costumer service. Straight answer to all of my questions, and even some professional recommendations to make the most out of my investments. Definitely will be making business with them again.
Avi Pgl Shabtai on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:17 AM
I had a pleasant experience selling some jewelry
. Fima took gis time with me, gave me an opportunity to co sider my iptions. I felt very comfortable doing business with him. The staff was very helpful as well. Stronglt recommended
Susie Kishore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 05:37 AM
Sold my old diamond engagement ring while in NYC and was a fantastic experience, highly recommend. Friendly, nice team and hassle free experience.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 10:14 AM
My advise dont go to Luriya if you have value jewelry.Men gonna tell you all kind bullshit to make item appraisal very low.They offer you so low price even pawn shop offered me more $$.If you dont want loose money please stay away from them.They gain $$ but you loose $$.
Respond to negative reviews
Yelena Kandinov on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:55 AM
Great Deal for my engagement ring, got cash on hand with in 15 minutes. Thank you guys. Highly recommend
Nazar Shcheglov on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:57 AM
Great Service, very satisfied 👍, very reasonable and honest
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.