Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lunt Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
38 reviews
|Orthodontists|Springboro, OH 45066 United States

72 Remick Blvd, Springboro, OH 45066 United States

(937) 886-2700

http://www.luntortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

1491 W Main St

(937) 877-1206
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St Ste 105

(937) 324-5700
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

10067 Harrison Ave

(513) 367-2673
5.0
(422) · Dental

8154 Montgomery Rd

(513) 891-4324
5.0
(397) · Dental

4235 Indian Ripple Rd

(937) 802-0901
5.0
(3) · Dental

160 North St

(513) 897-3991
About

Lunt Orthodontics is Springboro and Dayton's premiere provider of braces and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
38 reviews
531
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kayli Thompson review for Lunt Orthodontics
Kayli Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 09:19 AM
I am so grateful for Lunt Orthodontics. After two other consultations with two other orthodontists I was ready to give up. I decided to give this office a try and I am so glad I did. Dr. Lunt is a very honest and educated man, he is great with children and does a wonderful job explaining everything. He is the first orthodontist we have seen that presented a care plan for my son that I agree with. The staff here is wonderful, very kind, and the office is clean and very nice. We are at the beginning of our journey but I am positive my opinion will only improve moving forward. Thank you Dr. Lunt!
Brandy Lane review for Lunt Orthodontics
Brandy Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 04:30 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My daughter’s teeth are absolutely beautiful! Thanks Dr. Lunt!!!!!!
Courtney Rathweg review for Lunt Orthodontics
Courtney Rathweg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 14:14 PM
Dr Lunt and his staff are wonderful. They are so accommodating and efficient. I would highly recommend them for any orthodontics for your family.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kim Shupert Meeker review for Lunt Orthodontics
Kim Shupert Meeker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:18 AM
great service and super friendly staff
Erin Isaac review for Lunt Orthodontics
Erin Isaac on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:55 AM
Lunt Orthodontics has made the process of my 9 year olds expander and braces a positive one. They are always kind, gentle and explain things clearly. Dr. Lunt was fantastic from the start, explaining everything so that my 9 year old (and myself, someone who’s never had braces) could easily understand. The office is clean, kid friendly, and they are always running on time. I don’t think we have ever waited longer than 5 minutes and we have had several appointments at all different times of the day. I would, without hesitation, recommend them if you’re looking for an awesome orthodontist experience.
Shelly Saylor review for Lunt Orthodontics
Shelly Saylor on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 10:25 AM
Thank you Dr. Lunt for taking such good care of my girls!
Rebekah Anderson Giuffre review for Lunt Orthodontics
Rebekah Anderson Giuffre on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2017, 14:26 PM
Dr. Lunt goes above and beyond for all of his patients. We would recommend him to anyone who needs orthodontic work. Everyone in his practice is friendly and compassionate. He is invested in his community and never turns down an opportunity to give back. Lunt orthodontics is a first class organization!
Christene McGriff Kuhn review for Lunt Orthodontics
Christene McGriff Kuhn on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 09:22 AM
Vicki Agee review for Lunt Orthodontics
Vicki Agee on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 02:33 AM
We love Dr. Lunt and all the staff. Great people! Blessed to have them caring for my son.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.