Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

LumiSpa Salon

4.7

About this business

Location details

3005 Old Alabama Rd #400, Johns Creek, GA, 30022, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sat9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.766 reviews
Select a rating
Jessica Trevino's profile image
Jessica Trevino 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

definition of perfection! I enjoyed my day off relaxing and loved the service. 

Janice Doi Sears's profile image
Janice Doi Sears 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Lena and all the technicians do a terrific job. It’s a great place for nails and luxury pedicures. Really nice people. 

Andrea Espinosa's profile image
Andrea Espinosa 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great experience! They always do a wonderful job with my nails. I will definitely keep going back. Very impressed this is the only nail salon in my area I’ve seen use NuSkin products which work miracles. 

Sofia Resendez's profile image
Sofia Resendez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service! I love my nails💕 they’re prefect for summer🥰☀️🌴 

Jade McNeese's profile image
Jade McNeese 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Christmas nails with my favorite people ever 

Jayne Lamkin Appling's profile image
Jayne Lamkin Appling 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Have been going here for a while, and Lena does a great job. Staff is great and always get good treatment. I’ve been getting the powdered dip nails and they last forever. Have never had one break or chip. The spa is very clean and everyone is friendly. I love my nails now! 

Barbara Reynolds's profile image
Barbara Reynolds 
5 years ago

Went for the first time today on a friend's recommendation. Great experience. Very clean. They use natural products. Wanted to be sure I was comfortable and pleased with the service. Prices are good too. 

Laura Sanchez's profile image
Laura Sanchez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great place, always available. Very convenient location. Nice service, professional and friendly. 

Adeline Moody's profile image
Adeline Moody 
5 years ago

very good service! 

Frequently asked questions about LumiSpa Salon

How is LumiSpa Salon rated?

LumiSpa Salon has a 4.7 star rating with 66 reviews. 

When is LumiSpa Salon open?

LumiSpa Salon is open now. It will close at 7:30 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com