Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luigis Pizza & Pasta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
52 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98199

3213 W McGraw St, Seattle, WA 98199

(206) 217-1111

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fluigismagnolia&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(269) · Pizza

6413 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-4011

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(551) · Restaurants

1117 SW 128th St

(206) 244-5025

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
52 reviews
523
  
43
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
3498199 review for Luigis Pizza & Pasta
3498199 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/17/2011, 00:46 AM
New ownership is sinking this ship! – Dinner was terrible, uneatable and worse their supposed to be Italians cooking these sauces. The spaghetti was sweet and had way too much tomato paste in it. The garlic bread that was served didn't have any garlic on it and tasted like butter flavored Crisco. The lasagna was bland, my husband still hasn't stopped complaining about it. With so many other Italian restaurants to choose from in the Village, this one won't make it unless they revamp those recipes. I can't believe they purchased a restaurant without getting the previous owners recipes. Very sad...
leighline review for Luigis Pizza & Pasta
leighline on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/28/2007, 03:39 AM
Wonderful food and great service! – What a great place, their Pizza was fresh and tasted so good. My husband and I had a glass of wine, which was in a huge glass and filled to the top, a greek salad, and then their Luigi pizza. Our waiter was the owners son, what a charming and funny young man. It was a wonderful night, great food and service that made you feel....well... special. Their prices were very reasonable. We are fans and will be going back, and we highly recommend Luigi's!!!!
bhblood review for Luigis Pizza & Pasta
bhblood on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/10/2006, 03:54 AM
BEST PIZZA IN SEATTLE – The only people who wouldn't like Luigi's pizza is his competition. The Pizza dough is hand made by Luigi daily. Great service, Great food. Once you've had Luigi's Pizza,you will not settle for anything else. I've been going there every thursday night, from Bothell, for five Years. Amazing food, Affordable, GREAT service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
adrock3000 review for Luigis Pizza & Pasta
adrock3000 on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/24/2006, 03:29 AM
Poor excuse for pizza – Its hard to make a bad pizza, but Luigi's has done it. If you have ever had bowling alley pizza this is it. They use some sort of a mass produced, perfectly round, doughy, white crust. I have to believe that the other reviews in here are fake, I mean only a person who has never tried pizza would say its worth driving from Issaquah and Bellevue, as people have written in their reviews. I know my pizza, and Luigi's really needs some help, if you are reading this please try to make your own crust and use some higher end ingredients, and get your waitress to move a little quicker too. Do not go to Luigi's unless you like cardboard crust pizza.
adamlevy review for Luigis Pizza & Pasta
adamlevy on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/19/2006, 03:24 AM
Bowling alley pizza at its finest – The other reviews in here have got to be fake, anybody who knows anything about pizza could tell you Luigi's uses some form of mass produced crusts, each one is identical to the next, and identically bad. This is bowling alley pizza, if you've ever had it you'll know what I mean. Doughy center, tasteless crust etc... My wife's chicken salad was average at best, nothing special, don't eat here unless you are desperate or a senior citizen, which was most of the clientele on the evening we dined there.
lhbs65 review for Luigis Pizza & Pasta
lhbs65 on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/31/2006, 00:11 AM
The Best – What a wonderful place, the food is fresh and tastes out of this world. They have the best pizza, and their pastas are great too. Their service is always friendly and consistant. Give it a try, you'll love it, go a little earlier because luigi's is a popular place!
edwardnprice review for Luigis Pizza & Pasta
edwardnprice on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/22/2005, 01:22 AM
TRY THEIR MANICOTTI!!! – I don't know if you've had Luigi's manicotti, a delicious pasta in garlic sauce with feta cheese, but most people are missing out! The pizza is layered, spiced, and cooked to perfection! And, yes, the pasta and salads are delicious, all of the pizzas are astonishing, and the service is all smiles! Everybody is on a first name's basis, and you can even head to the back and talk to Luigi himself, if you'd like! All these reviews are so positive for a very good reason! This is my wife's and my pizza and pasta place! Check it out for yourself and make it your pizza and pasta place!
mkr2 review for Luigis Pizza & Pasta
mkr2 on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/19/2005, 03:37 AM
Best pizza ever! – Luigis is a fantastic neighborhood pizza place. The food is fresh, unique and affordable. The staff is energetic and friendly, and you can always see Luigi busy in the kitchen -- but never too busy to say hello! It seems like everyone knows everyone in there, and you'll undoubtedly leave happy that you took the trip to Luigis!
katierosep review for Luigis Pizza & Pasta
katierosep on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/04/2005, 02:37 AM
BEST PIZZA IN SEATTLE – I found this restaurant five years ago as a student in Seattle. Now my husband and I drive from Issaquah because we can't find better pizza anywhere. The service is great and over the years we've learned that Luigi makes his own salad dressing (fabulous), the tiramisu is imported from Italy (unbelievably priced, considering), they always have romaine for the salads (nice and crisp), and there isn't another place in town where you can get a glass of wine for $3.50!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.