Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luigi's Auto Body & Sales / Luigi's Automotive, Ltd.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Body Shops|Kenosha, WI 53143

1234 91st St, Kenosha, WI 53143

(262) 694-1525

http://www.luigisauto.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(7) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1900 N Austin Ave

(773) 622-4226

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7057 Clark St

(773) 465-2920
About

We Specialize in Automotive Collision Repair, Auto Body Repair and Painting, Scratch and Dent Repair, Bumper Repair. We Are Happy to Help With the Insurance Claim Process. Lifetime Warranty On Body Work. Free Loaner Vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
559
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chaingunnz76 review for Luigi's Auto Body & Sales / Luigi's Automotive, Ltd.
Chaingunnz76 on Cargurus

a year ago

08/09/2020, 01:38 AM
Answered right away, not that many cars.. no Trade in’s.
brennandesign review for Luigi's Auto Body & Sales / Luigi's Automotive, Ltd.
brennandesign on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 03:23 AM
Andrew was a pleasure to deal with. He's upfront and will go out of his way to make things right for you. Thanks, I love my new truck.
bill review for Luigi's Auto Body & Sales / Luigi's Automotive, Ltd.
bill on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:09 AM
Andrew was the best car salesman I ever dealt with. He was informative, articulate, courteous, and not pushy. A trustworthy person.................
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jesus review for Luigi's Auto Body & Sales / Luigi's Automotive, Ltd.
Jesus on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 09:48 AM
They informed me on when changes of the price happened and where they were located along, with the car fax and even any details I asked
Selma review for Luigi's Auto Body & Sales / Luigi's Automotive, Ltd.
Selma on Cargurus

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 11:35 AM
My experience was very pleasant. Andrew was upfront about the details of the vehicle and answered my questions. He assured me of the quality of work which they performed and if there were any issues to let him know. My overall experience was such that I could recommend their services.
William review for Luigi's Auto Body & Sales / Luigi's Automotive, Ltd.
William on Cargurus

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 12:27 PM
the experience was good dealer was very knowledgeable
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.